Spotlight Whore

Mazdaowner

i know.

Encik, this thread becoming like the book store liao, very......................popular!!! [laugh][laugh]

Well Boys, Sorry to Bust (pun intended!) your wet dreams, but her Busts are A Cup.. look closely at the picture and Xin vid n u can see the outer sides of her busts are FLAT.. means she stuffing her bikini to push up her boobs on the inner side! [laugh]

Cat Walk no standard at all n macham like rushing to toilet!

Face typical .. nothing special.. but definitely WHORE material!. [laugh]

Feel so cheated.

There is no honesty in this world any more. [:(]

Feel so cheated.

There is no honesty in this world any more. [:(]

take it easy, don't except too high, qing qing cai cai......................you will feel better!!!

A tio A lor, walk fast tio walk fast lor.............anyway all over in 45 min and you are off to the next one liao mah.......... [laugh]

A cup $240 bo hua liao

aiya, S$240 also guess one, A also guess one.............must try liao than know actual is what mah [laugh]

any commandos what to give FR??? [:p]

Well Boys, Sorry to Bust (pun intended!) your wet dreams, but her Busts are A Cup.. look closely at the picture and Xin vid n u can see the outer sides of her busts are FLAT.. means she stuffing her bikini to push up her boobs on the inner side! [laugh]

Cat Walk no standard at all n macham like rushing to toilet!

Face typical .. nothing special.. but definitely WHORE material!. [laugh]

Which gal you talking about?

I have no need to partake in such disgusting art.....I sub contract it out. [:p]

Not disgusting...sometime u need to spend some quality time with yourself wau hahahahaha

Not interested in how she sound in engrish..... more interested in the Twin Peak Spot Light and whether got Stereo Surround Sound during Live firing exercise..... can be in any language.... [laugh][laugh][:p]

After looking at the veedeo..... she Pinoy??? Thought its somebody maid come out to tao tan.... [rolleyes]

KNS... our swee char bor all si liao liao??? Beauty Pigeant also must find FT???

Wildfire......out of control. [laugh] [laugh]

phwoar!! thread started in the morning. less than 6hours, already 6 pages!

Not interested in how she sound in engrish..... more interested in the Twin Peak Spot Light and whether got Stereo Surround Sound during Live firing exercise..... can be in any language.... [laugh][laugh][:p]

Ya man, got GROUP BUY or not [nosebleed]