Jman888 Moderator March 15, 2011 Share March 15, 2011 Ok too much of the end of the world events..... something funny, watch the last guy........ i can't stop laughing [laugh] ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Watwheels Supersonic March 15, 2011 Share March 15, 2011 [laugh] LOL... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mazdaowner Moderator March 15, 2011 Share March 15, 2011 Ok too much of the end of the world events..... something funny, watch the last guy........ i can't stop laughing [laugh] Swee lah! She kana whack sial! [laugh] Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jman888 Moderator March 15, 2011 Author Share March 15, 2011 Swee lah! She kana whack sial! [laugh] but not very gentleman right? he probably pee in his pant and got pissed [laugh] Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Aeromania 1st Gear March 15, 2011 Share March 15, 2011 wah need to kick her anot? the girl like quite cute leh hahahaha Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mazdaowner Moderator March 15, 2011 Share March 15, 2011 but not very gentleman right? he probably pee in his pant and got pissed [laugh] If older person, might have died of shock, well...no need older, younger guy would have died. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
SGCMmaomao 6th Gear March 15, 2011 Share March 15, 2011 OMG!! that guy!! ha... Karma to scare ppl like this... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Bicolor 5th Gear March 15, 2011 Share March 15, 2011 Hahaha!!! I wouldn't agree with hitting her though. (Assuming I can still think straight after the shock), I would wait till she turns back toward the door waiting for her next victim and then give her a good scare back Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Csnewbie 1st Gear March 15, 2011 Share March 15, 2011 She needs to be badly sexed. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mockngbrd Supersonic March 15, 2011 Share March 15, 2011 he neber tear off her dress Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Observer 4th Gear March 15, 2011 Share March 15, 2011 orbikoot! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
RadX Moderator March 15, 2011 Share March 15, 2011 I would say, o$p$......for the last funeral i did for her Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jman888 Moderator March 15, 2011 Author Share March 15, 2011 if she didn't laugh, the guy won't dare to come back and give her a kick Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Csnewbie 1st Gear March 15, 2011 Share March 15, 2011 ho bo ? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Vooth 2nd Gear March 15, 2011 Share March 15, 2011 If older person, might have died of shock, well...no need older, younger guy would have died. Once I reached home in the wee hours, took lift fm 5th floor down....I was fiddling with my hp, lift opened at 4th floor and I heard this guy suddenly shout out! KNN, he thought he saw a ghost, KNNBCCB! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mockngbrd Supersonic March 15, 2011 Share March 15, 2011 if she didn't laugh, the guy won't dare to come back and give her a kick lucky she no get rape Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Csnewbie 1st Gear March 15, 2011 Share March 15, 2011 (edited) Once I reached home in the wee hours, took lift fm 5th floor down....I was fiddling with my hp, lift opened at 4th floor and I heard this guy suddenly shout out! KNN, he thought he saw a ghost, KNNBCCB! wee hrs better stay at home....don't go out scare ppl. Edited March 15, 2011 by Csnewbie Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mazdaowner Moderator March 15, 2011 Share March 15, 2011 [laugh] Thenif real ghost, he scold like that, Ghost will ask him, "ai mai lah?" Once I reached home in the wee hours, took lift fm 5th floor down....I was fiddling with my hp, lift opened at 4th floor and I heard this guy suddenly shout out! KNN, he thought he saw a ghost, KNNBCCB! ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...