MALAYSIA PETROL PRICE INCREASE AGAIN

when i came out around 12pm+, the causeway is jammed going in......

custom nowadays siao siao one...............hahaha.............. [laugh] [laugh]

Just got back.............petrol full full..............car wash clean clean.........so happy............

to day traffic is like new engine oil!!!!..................both side ........................so smoothhhhhhhhhhhh................... [laugh] [laugh] [laugh]

For a moment I thought you sent your car for servicing there...

hahahaha.................new engine oil so smooth mah!!!.................but i check with hawk tyre for alignment rm40 only.............. [laugh] [laugh]

I would need to do my alignment soon after I replace my front brake discs but that should be next month...

let me try 1st lor..................i going on fri morning.......... [laugh] [laugh] [laugh]

me just changed EO at indah, using Giant M1 oil.... ^_^ ,not too bad.

go there lah, 10 bucks for labour and 25 for alignment. latest new machine somemore...... :D

quick go.............ham said yesterday ard 12++ going in side peanut butter............

The entry into JB is always full during lunch time...

Go go Rangers!!!

me just changed EO at indah, using Giant M1 oil.... ^_^ ,not too bad.

go there lah, 10 bucks for labour and 25 for alignment. latest new machine somemore...... :D

1 Day u bring me there to do 4 tire balancing. [thumbsup]

Alignment mine still not due. I prob do after I change my shocks.

The entry into JB is always full during lunch time...

Go go Rangers!!!

I just go yesterday. Now petrol still full. Maybe Fri or Mon need to fill up again. [rolleyes]