Whathefish 5th Gear April 8, 2011 Share April 8, 2011 The mother sibei hiong....pity the hubby http://sg.news.yahoo.com/blogs/what-is-buz...210952-311.html ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Donut Supercharged April 8, 2011 Share April 8, 2011 the mother reminds me of those sleazy KTV mamasams....... not surprised that her behaviour is like tat, and her daughter is such a b*tch as well.......... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Rainbowbiatch 6th Gear April 8, 2011 Share April 8, 2011 (edited) quote : "Chinese actress and model Gan Lulu was attacked by her mother during a television talk show earlier this month. The video, which was originally uploaded to Chinese online video hosting service Youku, shows Gan's mother hitting, pushing and swearing at her while studio crew tried to calm her down. The two were featured on the "Lady Gua Gua" talk show after the mother uploaded a controversial video onto the Internet in February. She had filmed her daughter walking out of the shower naked, claiming that it was to help Gan find a suitor. After the incident, the pair recorded videos individually, defending themselves. Gan also tearfully begged netizens not to attack her mother and that the latter only meant well. The reason for the mother's attack on Gan was not known, but she can be heard on the video saying, "What's the meaning of this?" and "What do you think you're doing?". At one instance, Gan was seen talking to the camera, saying, "my mother hits me because she loves me," after which her mother rushed forward shoving her and yelling vulgarities. The video garnered over 3.1 million views in three days on Youku. I n another online video of the same show, the mother recounted that her daughter copied her parents' sexual movements when she was only one-year-old. At that time, Gan was sleeping in the same room as her parents, and they would have sex while she was asleep. However, one day, they noticed that Gan was humping the bed and copying their "push-up movements". They initially thought it was funny, but Gan would not stop so they did not dare have sex in front of her again, the mother claimed. "We thought she was stupid and wouldn't know what we were doing," said the mother." what the hell?! Edited April 8, 2011 by Rainbowbiatch Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Whathefish 5th Gear April 8, 2011 Author Share April 8, 2011 think have anger control problem ...in front of national TV.... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Chrispie 5th Gear April 8, 2011 Share April 8, 2011 whole time i was waiting for a close up of LULU .... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Whathefish 5th Gear April 8, 2011 Author Share April 8, 2011 quote : "Chinese actress and model Gan Lulu was attacked by her mother during a television talk show earlier this month. The video, which was originally uploaded to Chinese online video hosting service Youku, shows Gan's mother hitting, pushing and swearing at her while studio crew tried to calm her down. The two were featured on the "Lady Gua Gua" talk show after the mother uploaded a controversial video onto the Internet in February. She had filmed her daughter walking out of the shower naked, claiming that it was to help Gan find a suitor. After the incident, the pair recorded videos individually, defending themselves. Gan also tearfully begged netizens not to attack her mother and that the latter only meant well. The reason for the mother's attack on Gan was not known, but she can be heard on the video saying, "What's the meaning of this?" and "What do you think you're doing?". At one instance, Gan was seen talking to the camera, saying, "my mother hits me because she loves me," after which her mother rushed forward shoving her and yelling vulgarities. The video garnered over 3.1 million views in three days on Youku. I n another online video of the same show, the mother recounted that her daughter copied her parents' sexual movements when she was only one-year-old. At that time, Gan was sleeping in the same room as her parents, and they would have sex while she was asleep. However, one day, they noticed that Gan was humping the bed and copying their "push-up movements". They initially thought it was funny, but Gan would not stop so they did not dare have sex in front of her again, the mother claimed. "We thought she was stupid and wouldn't know what we were doing," said the mother." what the hell?! ya bro... wat kind of mother is this...she think is funny!! OMG.... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Rainbowbiatch 6th Gear April 8, 2011 Share April 8, 2011 ya bro... wat kind of mother is this...she think is funny!! OMG.... y u bro me again ah?!!!!???!!! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kia0042 2nd Gear April 8, 2011 Share April 8, 2011 The lastest trend to attract netizen's attentation is to produce animal and human abuse video clips. "Professional actresses" are paid to do show for netizens, is it not sickening ? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Whathefish 5th Gear April 8, 2011 Author Share April 8, 2011 y u bro me again ah?!!!!???!!! paiseh too use to it Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
SimonTan 2nd Gear April 8, 2011 Share April 8, 2011 Aiya..showbiz lah. Must do some funny things on TV....to get more follow up interviews. Also must say Sex things to make it more interesting lah. Nothing special actually....just her way to gain fame on TV. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Whathefish 5th Gear April 8, 2011 Author Share April 8, 2011 Aiya..showbiz lah. Must do some funny things on TV....to get more follow up interviews. Also must say Sex things to make it more interesting lah. Nothing special actually....just her way to gain fame on TV. They planned it? So their code word to start the fight are "What's the meaning of this?" and "What do you think you're doing?". Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Nlatio Turbocharged April 8, 2011 Share April 8, 2011 whole time i was waiting for a close up of LULU .... ya la...best her mummy rip off her top hor.... NBzz..... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Chemmie78 Clutched April 8, 2011 Share April 8, 2011 i think they just wan more publicity that's all...it's so competitive in china... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Cheesepiekia 5th Gear April 8, 2011 Share April 8, 2011 Attention seeking whores! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Whathefish 5th Gear April 8, 2011 Author Share April 8, 2011 they...sorry i mean the younger one should just strip off if she wants to attract attention ...there's no need to fight... if the mum joins in the stripping...will seek more attention...wauahahahaha... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Darthrevan Supercharged April 8, 2011 Share April 8, 2011 bad publicity is also publicity for any small time celebrity Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
SimonTan 2nd Gear April 8, 2011 Share April 8, 2011 Slowly lah....aiyo. If first TV appearance already show-hand whole body.....then where got chance for further interviews and apprearance chances. Step-by-step mah. they...sorry i mean the younger one should just strip off if she wants to attract attention ...there's no need to fight... if the mum joins in the stripping...will seek more attention...wauahahahaha... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Whathefish 5th Gear April 8, 2011 Author Share April 8, 2011 Slowly lah....aiyo. If first TV appearance already show-hand whole body.....then where got chance for further interviews and apprearance chances. Step-by-step mah. wait bro...u mean u mum or LULU? if the mum...i better start fasting now...if not puke ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...