Tianmo Hypersonic April 12, 2011 Author Share April 12, 2011 Nothing. you are so right................................I did nothing lor!!! ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
VellfireS 4th Gear April 12, 2011 Share April 12, 2011 easy say than done bro................ she come to my hotel room, bend down show half ball.............stay with me all the time, I rest on the bed, she just take out notebook and do her work there, in the room just 2 of us............... In the apartment, she does the cleaning, take care of everything, I drank she send me back, when I come back to SG, she stay in the apartment and sleep on my bed................ what would you have done man!!! That is when you have to remember a word from a dictionary.. Resistance.. [:p] I.. erm.. hehe... would have done nothing.. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mazdaowner Moderator April 13, 2011 Share April 13, 2011 Trip was tiring, Japan was very very quiet, no tourist, which was good for once. She has left the company already. I'm going Penang in September. Booked already, 2 for $150 rtn. Heilongjiang been there 3 times. Very very nice place, specially the Russian women. Hello My dear MO, you are back!! How was the trip? never have a chance to go there yet................may consider heilongjiang if I got the chance.............want to be my guide there Penang also can lah.............if you take the lead, I sure support gao gao!!! Have not spoken to her since the last meeting, so what do you think..................don't dare to even think of calling her lah! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Windwaver Turbocharged April 13, 2011 Share April 13, 2011 OK, let's have of show of hands those want to go.......................weekday or weekend? those not interested or no intention please do not disturb! I say weekday. Seriously, I rather take leave and go than go during weekend. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Windwaver Turbocharged April 13, 2011 Share April 13, 2011 easy say than done bro................ she come to my hotel room, bend down show half ball.............stay with me all the time, I rest on the bed, she just take out notebook and do her work there, in the room just 2 of us............... In the apartment, she does the cleaning, take care of everything, I drank she send me back, when I come back to SG, she stay in the apartment and sleep on my bed................ what would you have done man!!! , quite difficult to control, can't blame you. I'd probably would have done nothing , maybe I more numb than a doc Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Maroon5 5th Gear April 13, 2011 Share April 13, 2011 easy say than done bro................ she come to my hotel room, bend down show half ball.............stay with me all the time, I rest on the bed, she just take out notebook and do her work there, in the room just 2 of us............... In the apartment, she does the cleaning, take care of everything, I drank she send me back, when I come back to SG, she stay in the apartment and sleep on my bed................ what would you have done man!!! r u impotent????!!! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Shorty Turbocharged April 13, 2011 Share April 13, 2011 That is when you have to remember a word from a dictionary.. Resistance.. [:p] I.. erm.. hehe... would have done nothing.. u would hv done nothing.....nothing to resist the temptation that is. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tianmo Hypersonic April 13, 2011 Author Share April 13, 2011 Trip was tiring, Japan was very very quiet, no tourist, which was good for once. She has left the company already. I'm going Penang in September. Booked already, 2 for $150 rtn. Heilongjiang been there 3 times. Very very nice place, specially the Russian women. so............she finally deceide to leave, no wonder no sound no pictures after that! Hmmm...........Russian Women..............very interesting!!! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tianmo Hypersonic April 13, 2011 Author Share April 13, 2011 I say weekday. Seriously, I rather take leave and go than go during weekend. Looks like one way drop kind of vote......................weekdays!!! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tianmo Hypersonic April 13, 2011 Author Share April 13, 2011 , quite difficult to control, can't blame you. I'd probably would have done nothing , maybe I more numb than a doc I tried very hard, luckily no misfire!!! but always have to paid to settle after that..... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tianmo Hypersonic April 13, 2011 Author Share April 13, 2011 r u impotent????!!! of course not lah!!! :angry: I just keep telling myself..............don't play with fire, don't, don't and more don't!!! and glad I could hold on to that! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mazdaowner Moderator April 13, 2011 Share April 13, 2011 Better offer. Your side no business, of course no show. Kns, Russian women long long time liow, in Dubai also got. you still light years behind lah. so............she finally deceide to leave, no wonder no sound no pictures after that! Hmmm...........Russian Women..............very interesting!!! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mazdaowner Moderator April 13, 2011 Share April 13, 2011 Yeah, yeah, tok kok, you don't play with fire, but you farking well, light the MATCH! [laugh] of course not lah!!! :angry: I just keep telling myself..............don't play with fire, don't, don't and more don't!!! and glad I could hold on to that! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tianmo Hypersonic April 13, 2011 Author Share April 13, 2011 Better offer. Your side no business, of course no show. Kns, Russian women long long time liow, in Dubai also got. you still light years behind lah. also right lah.........better offer of couse run lah.................no business of course no show lor..... shows that I not international mah..........still a good boy Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tianmo Hypersonic April 13, 2011 Author Share April 13, 2011 Yeah, yeah, tok kok, you don't play with fire, but you farking well, light the MATCH! [laugh] bo lah, where got light the match...........if I light the match, long time.............fire fire burn so high liao lor Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mazdaowner Moderator April 13, 2011 Share April 13, 2011 Mai kay kay lah, good boiy, if so good, last night Bukit Batok/Jurong/Clmenti no heavy rain liow lor! [laugh] also right lah.........better offer of couse run lah.................no business of course no show lor..... shows that I not international mah..........still a good boy Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mazdaowner Moderator April 13, 2011 Share April 13, 2011 Got dry straw you don't make fire when cold, hard to believe. Wolf got meat to eat don't eat because say chek ark, then hungry wolf go hungry? Boh Koh Leng Hor! wahahahahahaha! [laugh] bo lah, where got light the match...........if I light the match, long time.............fire fire burn so high liao lor Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Limxiaoming 2nd Gear April 13, 2011 Share April 13, 2011 Answer is quite obvious. based on my experiences, avoid fri nights n sat sun whole day. The queue can get you fustrated if have low patience level like me ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...