Is the even a "correct" procedure?

Rainbowbiatch

SORRY!TYPO HEADER! i mean is there even a "correct" procedure?

Reminds me of an incident i witness on saturday night at an open-space carpark.

the carpark i was at was full.it was prolly 20 lots in total.

there was a car (A) waiting for an empty lot (with hazard lite on) slightly in the middle of the entire carpark.

awhile later, 1 car was leaving so car (A) slowly reverse.

out of no where, a pickup drove in n parked into the lot.

car (A) honk for the longest time. (think my dead grandma oso will wake up from her grave)

but pickup still take his time adjusting his vehicle in the empty lot.

so car (A) got out from his vehicle and walked towards the pickup.

car (A) : "excuse me, i was waiting for the lot.. basic courtesy la. i was waiting already."

pickup : *swings open his door and bang onto the door of the car parking beside* "WHAT COURTESY?! f--k U LA!!!"

pickup driver walks away with his gf pretending to look at her handph. car (A) tongue tied and walk back to his car, FHL, carried on waiting for the next empty lot.

so my question is, is there a quick and fast rule to first-come-first-serve in public carpks like this?

Edited by Rainbowbiatch

eh u fark me for wat?!

im putting up a scenerio i saw!

knn f u !

er....he dunno u 200 pound la....so he wan fark la [laugh][laugh][laugh]

i dun care he kws or not la.. but an arse to NOT read properly and start verbal vomit vulgarities on me.. [rifle]

Reminds me of an incident i witness on saturday night at an open-space carpark.

the carpark i was at was full.it was prolly 20 lots in total.

there was a car (A) waiting for an empty lot (with hazard lite on) slightly in the middle of the entire carpark.

awhile later, 1 car was leaving so car (A) slowly reverse.

out of no where, a pickup drove in n parked into the lot.

car (A) honk for the longest time. (think my dead grandma oso will wake up from her grave)

but pickup still take his time adjusting his vehicle in the empty lot.

so car (A) got out from his vehicle and walked towards the pickup.

car (A) : "excuse me, i was waiting for the lot.. basic courtesy la. i was waiting already."

pickup : *swings open his door and bang onto the door of the car parking beside* "WHAT COURTESY?! f--k U LA!!!"

pickup driver walks away with his gf pretending to look at her handph. car (A) tongue tied and walk back to his car, FHL, carried on waiting for the next empty lot.

so my question is, is there a quick and fast rule to first-come-first-serve in public carpks like this?

No mention how to identify car (A) was waiting for empty lot (hazard lights on means non-moving stationary hazard)

No mention if car (A) was reversing with hazard lights still on (changed his mind about parking in the middle of the carpark)

No mention why car (A) was honking for long time (testing the audio alert device)

No mention why car (A) driver declared he was waiting for parking lot after pick-up had parked (negligence/igonrance)

No mention car (A) understood what he did wrong/failed to trick pick-up dirver (could had understood his failure)

I thought the pick-up driver already demonstrated first-come-first-served rule?

I ever adviced someone who had related similar encounter as car (A). I also had encountered the same approach as the pick-up driver.

No mention how to identify car (A) was waiting for empty lot (hazard lights on means non-moving stationary hazard)

No mention if car (A) was reversing with hazard lights still on (changed his mind about parking in the middle of the carpark)

No mention why car (A) was honking for long time (testing the audio alert device)

No mention why car (A) driver declared he was waiting for parking lot after pick-up had parked (negligence/igonrance)

No mention car (A) understood what he did wrong/failed to trick pick-up dirver (could had understood his failure)

I thought the pick-up driver already demonstrated first-come-first-served rule?

I ever adviced someone who had related similar encounter as car (A). I also had encountered the same approach as the pick-up driver.

If there's no jargah to enforce anything in the carpark, there's no rule.

ahh.. thank you.. understood.. [nod]

Edited by Rainbowbiatch

Loosen all wheel nuts or at least 3 nuts per wheel of the pickup,

and/or use a pen or other object to release ALL air from at least 2 tires of the pickup (until rim touch ground),

if rim holes are big enough to see the brake disc (front), apply heavy grease/chain lube on disc brake,

break off both wing mirror of pickup,

if you have the means, put car bomb on pickup

*gulp*

i got no ballz. [laugh] [laugh]

I got a frd ever waiting for CP lot in shopping mall where a vehicle juz snatch it away.. My frd best, juz park infront of him where only obstruct his car and went shopping wif his gf... During shopping, he got heard reception announced his vehicle number to remove his vehicle.. He walk til happy happy then go bk tk vehicle.. The person face was black and scold my frd, guess my frd say wat? "If not happy, i shall park overnight and let u wait til tml".. The person juz shut up and LL... :D

Winner!! Best method..

Ur friend surely got very big balls :)

Winner!! Best method..

Ur friend surely got very big balls :)

most probably bigger than rbb supposedly eyeballs! [laugh][laugh]

Edited by Eviilusion

Let us hope your friend more matured/reasonable now, and do not do such thing if he is too slow to decide where he wanted to park. He could had his car towed away with damages.

Looks like terrorists training. Did noticed someone placed a 50mm nail under one of my tire (he fled the scene earlier when he saw me)

wah.. u offended that person?

the onli time we did tat was in sec sch.. most hated teacher.. [laugh] [laugh]