Good-Carbuyer 1st Gear April 21, 2011 Share April 21, 2011 Maybe that's why he pass away? You got the point. You are right. He must be aware of himself among the reasons for the inflation with his malingering (laugh) ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Good-Carbuyer 1st Gear April 21, 2011 Share April 21, 2011 Common. Tell the truth. He did looked sheepish upon hearing the suggestion. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Altivo 3rd Gear April 21, 2011 Share April 21, 2011 I feel that all MPs n Ministers n Higher politicians sud openly declare all their assets in SG n overseas when ty enter politics n every year fr the pple to see what wealth they have ammased during their years in politics. If the wealth is substaisial, ty sud b able to account where the wealth came from. I am sure many P8P pple have large amts of cash, valuables n properties in SG AND OVERSEAS. It wud b nice to see their faces when their enormous amt of wealth is published for all to see. Then let the pple judge if ty r "making" too much as a politician. something like this? http://www.nytimes.com/interactive/2011/04...9obama-doc.html Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Darryn Turbocharged April 21, 2011 Share April 21, 2011 Such a move would also help in monitoring conflicts of interest. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Pisces69 6th Gear April 21, 2011 Share April 21, 2011 This one I sarport!!! This 1 law long overdue. But I doubt P8P wil implement as long as ty in power. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Pisces69 6th Gear April 21, 2011 Share April 21, 2011 You got the point. You are right. He must be aware of himself among the reasons for the inflation with his malingering (laugh) Maybe u can think of something to ask our PM, SM n MM? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Pisces69 6th Gear April 21, 2011 Share April 21, 2011 something like this? http://www.nytimes.com/interactive/2011/04...9obama-doc.html Yes Something like this. But must include all overseas assets too. It wil clear up many doubts on their "transparency". Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Pisces69 6th Gear April 21, 2011 Share April 21, 2011 Such a move would also help in monitoring conflicts of interest. But I do not see it happening as long as the P8P is in power. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Shull Turbocharged April 21, 2011 Share April 21, 2011 i believe rallies and campaigning can only start after nomination day my gf place at Jurong West.. already see PAP flags up at a PAP community kindergarden liao Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Good-Carbuyer 1st Gear April 21, 2011 Share April 21, 2011 Maybe u can think of something to ask our PM, SM n MM? Already done some during the previous years to share with them. Recently relaxing (laugh). Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Pisces69 6th Gear April 21, 2011 Share April 21, 2011 Already done some during the previous years to share with them. Recently relaxing (laugh). Quick quick go n ask them b4 elections. Then ty then their GRC no power already n all lose n say bye bye. OP can take 3 more GRC like that. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Good-Carbuyer 1st Gear April 21, 2011 Share April 21, 2011 Quick quick go n ask them b4 elections. Then ty then their GRC no power already n all lose n say bye bye. OP can take 3 more GRC like that. Can ask your MP? I believe to have done my part for team-work (laugh). Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Christan Turbocharged April 21, 2011 Share April 21, 2011 Swee, it seems like the residents of sembawang and nee soon all support WP.. really hoping to see WP will this time. Hopefully Sembawang GRC will be contested this time round. However from my understand, Sembawang GRC is under Nee Soon GRC? Cos i live in sembawang but my election is for Nee Soon? Saw news 2 days ago saying residents in Nee Soon can win an Ipad if they can guess their MPs by looking at the blackout pictures. seems they would also be directed to the MPs website. Then yesterday news say this has been taken down as this might contravene election rules. Saying this draw would take place after the election. Now wondering what would happen if they lost the election? Would they still give away the Ipad to the people who voted them out? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Pisces69 6th Gear April 22, 2011 Share April 22, 2011 Can ask your MP? I believe to have done my part for team-work (laugh). I dont have yr power questions leh. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Pisces69 6th Gear April 22, 2011 Share April 22, 2011 Saw news 2 days ago saying residents in Nee Soon can win an Ipad if they can guess their MPs by looking at the blackout pictures. seems they would also be directed to the MPs website. Then yesterday news say this has been taken down as this might contravene election rules. Saying this draw would take place after the election. Now wondering what would happen if they lost the election? Would they still give away the Ipad to the people who voted them out? Dont count on it. Or maybe ty give u a spoilt one. Naaahhhhh. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Latio2005A Turbocharged April 22, 2011 Share April 22, 2011 I will be there!!! +1. I will do the needful to thank my minister in my ward for locking my cpf until i hong- kan. He is my dear leader gxx kxxx yong. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Good-Carbuyer 1st Gear April 22, 2011 Share April 22, 2011 I dont have yr power questions leh. Can look into alternatives for solving problem(s), avoid raising the cost as the only one solution for any problem(s)? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Pisces69 6th Gear April 23, 2011 Share April 23, 2011 Can look into alternatives for solving problem(s), avoid raising the cost as the only one solution for any problem(s)? I not as good as u in thinking of power questions leh. Ask them of finding other solutions than raising prices n wait Marlboro tan say we raiding the gharmen reserves n stealing fm gharmen n wait we kenna thrown into jail. ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...