SG Car Gotten Smashed up in JayBee

KaKiLang

siao liao sia... i ALWAYS look at other ppls GF in JB... look but not stare like pervert lah [:p]

U got smile like this [grin] n when u get her attention, u start to try hand signals with yr fingers. [sly][laugh]

But honestly some of the Mal mei mei really plain chio and not so materialistic.

Where can find ah?

Can give a hint on location?

Thanks bro. [wave]

Your are rite, Im one of them but I made sure there is ample space for the car behind and not jamming his brake.

Once i went into JB about 10+pm was driving like crazy along pelangi zipping in and out of traffic, din even know a police car was on my tail luckily he let me off after I told him I need to bang jio after a long jam at the custom. [laugh] [laugh] [laugh]

He never ask u to prove it to him n bang jio in front of him? [laugh]

One word of caution, dont go in JB too late there is always danger lurking around even the police carry palm gun on their patrol imagine how hostile the place can be.

Was having coffee at a sarabat store with frens waiting for a illegal racing to be confirm, suddenly 3 motorbikes drove in and talk to the Ah neh there like looking for someone, obviously can see the pillion riders are carrying parangs with them, we zao immediately.

Aiyah those were just the workers from northern town looking for jobs in the palm oil plantations. Ty even bring their own tools with them. [laugh]

sometimes think about it....

singaporeans who drives in malaysia....

really really need to be slaughter and bashed up for their arrogant and boastfulness...

does not matter whether they are young or old....

seriously me being singaporean driving in malaysia and in singapore really gets irritated with this singaporean drivers...

drives slow on fast lane and drives even slower when it rains...

Just got back from Cameron Highlands yesterday and some the cars that is trying to overtake the slower vehicles is just a joke...

me driving on the fast lane at about between 180kph to 240kph got to brake more often and just to see a singapore registered car overtaking on the right lane slowly like driving miss daisy...

Please for the love of god, if you guys see an oncoming vehicle high beeming on off on off....MOVE A SIDE....

And this is not the first time.... many many times even in singapore road...

SUPER DUPER IDIOTS...

So sometimes when i hears of this incident that singaporean got robbed or beaten up or bullied, THEY VERY WELL DESERVE IT.....

We are all humans... Anger doesn't come with no reason unless the other party is plain insane....

Wah what car u driving leh? [shocked]

... and some infact alot got big nei nei genes.... [laugh] when see a slim slim gal with big boops... i surely will take a 2nd look... and look at the ugly beng BF tinking what a lucky b------d he is... bloody fcuker...

Toking abt neh neh..I just had lunch at Chinatown Hawker ctr at Smith St there got shop sell fish head n cher char. Wah the [gorgeous] abt 20 yrs wear low cut T shirt clear tables n her body damm nice. She bend down to clear the tables n wipe i see her neh neh damm good man. I cud not help but stant there stuck to my spot n just stare at her dangling n shaking neh neh while she wiped the table. Her face damm innocent n wear specs summore.

I think I wil b going there more often from now. [idea]

Edited by Pisces69

never milk you for pocket $$$ ah?... so heng... those wira is it?

Many OK lah. I go carwash got 1 polis car go wash there n I sit beside the polis while our cars were washed.

We toked abt JB n many stuff like crime rate n which area houses r safer n such. very friendly chap.

Sometimes I see them driving around I wil wave [wave] to them even.

every country will have its fair share of goondu cuckoo drivers....

you drive at 180-240km/h you cannot expect those idiot cuckoo drivers to know how to react correctly mah... maybe see you approaching so fast all pee in their pants liao....

once i was at abt 130-140km/h on right lane (2lane area)... and i saw a car approaching very fast... i want to siam to the left lane but got bus and lorries and snails at least 200meters then can over take... if i alone i sure speed up... but my mum in the car my present cruising speed already kpkb... so i maintain 130-140km/h and i signal left... so the guy behind knows i wanna give way but looking for a chance to cut left... so he paitently wait for me to cut left after the lorries...

now question... was i an idoit driver?...

Class 1 kuku driver [laugh] . U never jam brake n slow to 80kmh like what many SG drivers do here on our eways? U sud try. See smoke coming out of his eyes n ears tru yr rear view mirror. [laugh]

tats the thing abt singaporean... wats wrong with giving way?

Sporean driver give way wil lose face ma. [rolleyes]

I do tat oso, dunno my car bolat or the lorries too farking powerful, ever drove a borrowed 2ltr picnic to penang fully load max liao 140 cannot even overtake those container lorry head, nb lun lun follow behind them and let others overtake.

Even those tour buses do abt 150kmh along hway. Overtake b careful cos the wind in front wil cause yr car to shake n swerve when u reach its front.

just coz you drive a bit faster than the car in front by 20kph or 30kph and thinking of overtaking it....

make sure the right lane is clear and make it a fast overtake don't take you own bloody sweet time....

Signal right...

Check mirror..

Turn right..

chop chop step on the gas and signal left....

check mirror...

turn back in...

simple isn't it...

takes less than 20seconds...

If you don't know how to do it or scared then don't even drive...

Leave the car at home and just show it to the neighbours..., that you being typical Singaporeans can afford a car...

Just like the rest of the moulded singaporeans...

Reply to this and it just shows that you've just proved yourself...

I check mirror slam the pedal to the metal signal n overtake. Cos my car small no power so takes a bit of time to pick up speed.

What to do cos I poor n drive a small car. [drivingcar]

You tokking to me or Ken4555 huh? :blink:

going at 180-240kph wif visible traffic infront and others to siam you immediately. you must be mad. YOU OWN A BALLOON FACTORY?

He type as fast as he drive.

Just whack n never see properly. [laugh][laugh][laugh]

This is the point we in MCF have been trying to make since the forum began!! Move aside when a faster vehicle is coming from behind; Simple courtesy lidat also dunno!

Was in JB last weekend, abit fearful because of the recent car smashing incident. But contrary to popular belief, all the Malaysians I came across (at the workshops / accessory shops / retail / supermarkets / pump attendants etc...) were a model of hospitality. In fact, they put the Singaporean equivalents to shame! [blush]

Like you mentioned, a very good point, "Anger doesn't come without Reason." You treat them well, they'll treat you well in return. This concept is sorely lacking in Singapore society. [shakehead]

Agreed. Till the mei mei say she cannot follow me to the hotel cos she must go home to look after her old invalid grandmother.

Then my anger comes with reason. [furious]

bro lets just ignore him... knn drive 180-240kph and he's thinks he's the king of the road... i also been in cars 200+km/h on the right lane and some cars need to find a safe lobang to cut left for us to pass.. 200+km/h is damn fast and if approaching a car cruising at 130-140km/h will be right behind in no time... if the car cant turn left immediately but signals left, then i know he is trying to cut left for us to pass... so wait lah... just because we are going at 200+ does not mean we expect all cars on the right lane to go at 200+ mah....

anyways i am definately not a fcuking hogger... it seems difficult to describe a situation/scenes in a couple of posts... cause some people's brain not big enough...

driving at 140km/h on right lane is normal when there are lorries buses on the left lane going at say 100-110km/h... then while overtaking say 4-5buses... slow car... 2-3 lorries going at say on the left lane... a car suddenly approaches behind me right lane at 200+km/h... i said suddenly cause the every couple of seconds i check back mirror no car fast approaching... then out of the blue a car approaches 200+km/h.... i wanna cut left and let the back car pass... but i do not wish to drive at more than 140km/h... so i signal and show my intention to turn left once i can... and the car behind should wait lah... whats wrong?... at most a couple of more seconds cb will die ah... 130-140km/h liao i am trying cut back to left lane...wrong meh?... if i am only going 5-10km/h faster then the cars/buses on the left and still die die wanna overtake all than i'm a dick... right anot?

my car max about 180km/h and engine sounds like gonna explode... so when i driving at short 1-2min burst of about 160km/h... and i approach a car slower than me on the right lane, and he signals left to change lane to let me pass but needs to overtake another bus/lorry, i am patient enough to allow him time to cut left...

Kwyboard warrior lah. [laugh]

ok air cleared...

ask you ah... we all really from Africa ah?.... :huh:

Yes. All mankind originated from Africa or China or Scotland or.........your guess is as good as mine. [laugh]

For sure. It's written in our blood, our genes. We all came from a group of about 600 individuals who left Africa only 50,000 - 70,000 years ago. Though the actual number of years is debatable in light of new evidence of human colonisation in Australia some 62,000 years ago, the fact still remains that our ancestry is still rooted in Mother Africa. Watch this amazing series on Youtube for more details about our origins:

Journey of Man

But there r claims contrary to taht too.

The debate is still on.

You compare a normal public road with sepang, I think the g-force has cause alot of air pockets in your brain.

YOU MUST BE THE MOST PEK CHEK DRIVER IN SINGAPORE.

Actually professional racing drivers r the safest drivers on the roads. [drivingcar]

Honestly, 240km/h is not really that fast lah. In normal cars like mine, it is damn blardy fast lah. But when I went up in my friends Porsche, 250km/h also don't really feel it. So it really depends on what car he is driving, the speed is relative.

However, expecting everyone to spot this speeding car from miles away and move outta his way before he arrives is plain unreasonable! If you wanna travel at that speed, EXPECT to brake every 1km or so to let traffic filter left. Don't complain so much! My friends in a convoy of Porsches + GTR + M5 also never complain.

Aiyah what is 240kmh?

I drove faster than that in my 18 yo Corona CD b4. Then I woke up n had to go to work. Ah the boredom of the real world. [:(]