Hermitage 1st Gear May 2, 2011 Share May 2, 2011 Dunno leh. I watched some documentary abt how ty found evidence of man dated earlier than early man from Africa. Now is still debating what is what n who is who. There wil always b pple who dispute what is accepted. Sometimes for their own personal gain n becoming famous. Oh I think I've heard aout that one. The dispute is in the time of departure from Africa, NOT the fact that the modern homosapien evolved in Africa. All the oldest homonid fossils, toumai (4 million years), ardipidicus (2.5 million years), and other such transitionary forms such as homo-habilus (2 million years) were found in Africa! Kenya's Great Rift Valley to be precise. The more recent homo-erectus specimens found outside Africa (java man / peking man) are about 1.5 to 1.8 million years old. This goes to prove that migratory patterns amongst our earliest ancestors began far earlier than we had first envisioned. But Africa still remains the place where it ALL began! ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Pisces69 6th Gear May 2, 2011 Share May 2, 2011 NO!!!! you will see her wearing lesser and maybe give half ball!!! Boss will give her more increment...............$$$ goes up, cover goes down!! maybe can see how mei mei leh!!! Provided all tiko customers all go there order eat n leave. Then boss can make $$$. Wait tiko go order 1 small dish n sit the whole day looking n occupy the space n boss cannot earn $, then how? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Pisces69 6th Gear May 2, 2011 Share May 2, 2011 (edited) Oh I think I've heard aout that one. The dispute is in the time of departure from Africa, NOT the fact that the modern homosapien evolved in Africa. All the oldest homonid fossils, toumai (4 million years), ardipidicus (2.5 million years), and other such transitionary forms such as homo-habilus (2 million years) were found in Africa! Kenya's Great Rift Valley to be precise. The more recent homo-erectus specimens found outside Africa (java man / peking man) are about 1.5 to 1.8 million years old. This goes to prove that migratory patterns amongst our earliest ancestors began far earlier than we had first envisioned. But Africa still remains the place where it ALL began! Oh OK. I not expert on anthropology so I wont dispute. I just watch documentary only n a bit blur except that Homosapiens r still related to homosexuals in some way. And homoerectus is not related to an erection. Edited May 2, 2011 by Pisces69 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Berncsp76 6th Gear May 2, 2011 Share May 2, 2011 Wah all u guys go there disturb, next time I go she not there anymore. Boss wil say got too many problems so had to let her go. Haha no disturb la...just ask to clean the table again and again, and must point to a specific spot and tell not clean, so can bent down even more to clean the spot...then we bio..... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Berncsp76 6th Gear May 2, 2011 Share May 2, 2011 oi...............how come got sure see tianmo and ken4555 kana mention??? but than hor................yes yes...........I want to see I want to see!!! haa...coz we are the tiko group...and both bros are the lao das....hehe Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Pisces69 6th Gear May 2, 2011 Share May 2, 2011 Haha no disturb la...just ask to clean the table again and again, and must point to a specific spot and tell not clean, so can bent down even more to clean the spot...then we bio..... Hmmmm....Like that I think she get fed-up n resign herself. Unless u keep dropping $1 coins on the floor n ask her to pick up. Then maybe she got incentive to "work" harder for yr perverted pleasure. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Hermitage 1st Gear May 2, 2011 Share May 2, 2011 Oh OK. I not expert on anthropology so I wont dispute. I just watch documentary only n a bit blur except that Homosapiens r still related to homosexuals in some way. And homoerectus is not related to an erection. Hahaha! I knew this would be cumming from you sooner or later Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tianmo Hypersonic May 2, 2011 Share May 2, 2011 (edited) Hey, this wont go anywhere, quit bringing parents in, this is only a forum sharing anything under the sky. I believe in your max out 240kph, Im old enuf to be your father if you are truly 24 or 25 yrs old. During my younger days Ive driven to kl in 1 and half hour, have near accident using the old trunk road to kl just because of a heap of cow dung, driven to genting in 2 hrs non stop but dunno how fast i was travelling cos my eyes are glued to the road not the meter, all these I regreted doing, nothing great after second though. Those drivers on the highway could be first timers, tired drivers and family going for holidays. They may not be able to handle those kind of speed coming at them. Would you feel good if your action cause them to have an accident? Dont compare speed at the track to normal highway. I will follow ken4555 cut of my c--k if you can keep at 200kph even for few seconds at the track. We are just discussing some good and bad practices when driving in mal to avoid trouble not tokking about how garang when driving in Mal. Ok shui!!! You cut I cut!!! [laugh] Edited May 2, 2011 by Tianmo Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tianmo Hypersonic May 2, 2011 Share May 2, 2011 Provided all tiko customers all go there order eat n leave. Then boss can make $$$. Wait tiko go order 1 small dish n sit the whole day looking n occupy the space n boss cannot earn $, then how? oh no oh no.........................for all in the name of health, we will order small portions and repeat order over and over many many time!!! [laugh] The boss will be very..............very Happy!!! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tianmo Hypersonic May 2, 2011 Share May 2, 2011 haa...coz we are the tiko group...and both bros are the lao das....hehe oh...............ya!!! tiko group yes.............but lao da no leh................the actual tiko tow is the one with the 69 leh!!! [laugh] Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tianmo Hypersonic May 2, 2011 Share May 2, 2011 Hahaha! I knew this would be cumming from you sooner or later sign......................eveything he touches.............turn into tikology!!! But than again, for someone with a PHD in tikology...................it will be surprise not to see that!!! [laugh] Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Gaybhari 1st Gear May 2, 2011 Share May 2, 2011 sometimes think about it.... singaporeans who drives in malaysia.... really really need to be slaughter and bashed up for their arrogant and boastfulness... does not matter whether they are young or old.... seriously me being singaporean driving in malaysia and in singapore really gets irritated with this singaporean drivers... drives slow on fast lane and drives even slower when it rains... Just got back from Cameron Highlands yesterday and some the cars that is trying to overtake the slower vehicles is just a joke... me driving on the fast lane at about between 180kph to 240kph got to brake more often and just to see a singapore registered car overtaking on the right lane slowly like driving miss daisy... Please for the love of god, if you guys see an oncoming vehicle high beeming on off on off....MOVE A SIDE.... And this is not the first time.... many many times even in singapore road... SUPER DUPER IDIOTS... So sometimes when i hears of this incident that singaporean got robbed or beaten up or bullied, THEY VERY WELL DESERVE IT..... We are all humans... Anger doesn't come with no reason unless the other party is plain insane.... U lame prick, your indirect message is trying to tell ppl u drive 180 - 240 rite?? Talk big.. hao lian.. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Pisces69 6th Gear May 2, 2011 Share May 2, 2011 Hahaha! I knew this would be cumming from you sooner or later Might as well sooner n put u at ease. Otherwise u keep waiting for when I drop the bomb. Hahaha Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Pisces69 6th Gear May 2, 2011 Share May 2, 2011 oh no oh no.........................for all in the name of health, we will order small portions and repeat order over and over many many time!!! [laugh] The boss will be very..............very Happy!!! Hahaha Just like eat tid bits while watching a floor show. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Pisces69 6th Gear May 2, 2011 Share May 2, 2011 oh...............ya!!! tiko group yes.............but lao da no leh................the actual tiko tow is the one with the 69 leh!!! [laugh] Er...Did someone call? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Pisces69 6th Gear May 2, 2011 Share May 2, 2011 sign......................eveything he touches.............turn into tikology!!! But than again, for someone with a PHD in tikology...................it will be surprise not to see that!!! [laugh] No lah. I just lower primary school only. U n Ken r the professors. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Azimezat Neutral Newbie May 2, 2011 Share May 2, 2011 Yo gay dude.. If you have nothing better to contribute to the TS than shut up.. Don't have to tell me whether I'm driving at this speed bothers you or not.. If your car can't do that speed.. Then drive as it is... And behave.. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Hermitage 1st Gear May 2, 2011 Share May 2, 2011 Might as well sooner n put u at ease. Otherwise u keep waiting for when I drop the bomb. Hahaha Yah lar! Drop the bomb nevermind, just make sure it's not the brown, smelly type can liao! ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...