Pisces69 6th Gear May 4, 2011 Share May 4, 2011 if there are 4 of us, each one take turn to drop S$1, than we get to see 4 shows for the price of 1, and she gets to pick up S$4.............not a bad deal for all leh.............Win-Win leh!!! [laugh] I go lap dancing club, I bring a stack of $1 bills. Make it more fun lah. Slowly put a dollar in here n a dollar in there n a dollar in "everywhere". Slowly slowly.....we catch the monkey. Oh n if we going to drop $1 coins at Chinatown, make sure we all hv to sit on the same side of the table otherwise only half of us get the show. ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Pisces69 6th Gear May 4, 2011 Share May 4, 2011 wah piangzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzz... the true tiko show colour ah!!!!... fierce!!! as for the $1 droppings... if i drop $5 worth of 10cents... will too much anot ah?... This one I think only the old ah mah or ah peks wil come n pick up. waste all yr 10 cent coins. Dont b cheapskate lah. Want to see good show must b willing to spend a bit lah. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Pisces69 6th Gear May 4, 2011 Share May 4, 2011 hmmm..a lot of 4 the number......gonna die soon?? U only waiting for business. So hard working no wonder can buy Porch. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Pisces69 6th Gear May 4, 2011 Share May 4, 2011 er.....i have seen many who say liddat..next day, undertaker take liao...sudden death Were they smiling n the cloth used to cover the body got a small "tent" where the thighs meet the torso? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Pisces69 6th Gear May 4, 2011 Share May 4, 2011 dun pray pray..i have seen enuf to comment on this and it is getting more n more frequent.. So far any P8P members recently? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Pisces69 6th Gear May 4, 2011 Share May 4, 2011 Hwah lau eh! Was about to have lunch when I saw your statement. Now cannot eat already! Eat Eat dont let this small brown pile affect u. U go poor country then u know. Can see brown piles near where ty sell food. Sometimes floating in the drain beside yr bfast table. Just dont order Bandung drink. Then u wil think of my little brown pile that smells like roses. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Hermitage 1st Gear May 4, 2011 Share May 4, 2011 Eat Eat dont let this small brown pile affect u. U go poor country then u know. Can see brown piles near where ty sell food. Sometimes floating in the drain beside yr bfast table. Just dont order Bandung drink. Then u wil think of my little brown pile that smells like roses. Thanks ah. Will just jiak hoong kee for today! Haha! No lah, finished eating already despite everything Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Pisces69 6th Gear May 4, 2011 Share May 4, 2011 Thanks ah. Will just jiak hoong kee for today! Haha! No lah, finished eating already despite everything Bon Appitite. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
RadX Moderator May 4, 2011 Share May 4, 2011 So far any P8P members recently? oni Dr B....but that one long time sickness...also a good man.. the good die young...but those still living...well.... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Pisces69 6th Gear May 4, 2011 Share May 4, 2011 oni Dr B....but that one long time sickness...also a good man.. the good die young...but those still living...well.... Of course u say "The good die young". Good for u what. Got work to do n maybe some spare parts to salvage here n there. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
RadX Moderator May 4, 2011 Share May 4, 2011 Of course u say "The good die young". Good for u what. Got work to do n maybe some spare parts to salvage here n there. and u my fren, just like MO, will live to 130, shot by a jealous hubby in the penis Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Pisces69 6th Gear May 4, 2011 Share May 4, 2011 and u my fren, just like MO, will live to 130, shot by a jealous hubby in the penis I give myself maybe 10 more years. Anything more, I wil consider as a bonus. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
RadX Moderator May 4, 2011 Share May 4, 2011 I give myself maybe 10 more years. Anything more, I wil consider as a bonus. pls lah...u as fit as fark Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ken4555 1st Gear May 4, 2011 Share May 4, 2011 .... went back home to your farm liao ah? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Pisces69 6th Gear May 5, 2011 Share May 5, 2011 pls lah...u as fit as fark No lah. I have stressed n strained this body till all worn out. Now running on reserve only. Once the petrol runs out, its time to scrap. But still can screw hor, Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Pisces69 6th Gear May 5, 2011 Share May 5, 2011 .... went back home to your farm liao ah? He didnt know when he came in here to stir 5hit he was dealing with CIA, Mossad, MI5, Special Forces, SAS n many more I cannot mention even. Now he has been tracked down n identified, maybe he try to hide. Unfortunately he has been tried by Summary Trial n convicted. Now he wait for his sentence to b carried out. When? Nobody knows. Maybe today. Maybe next week or next month or next year even, but it wil b done. He might not even know it was carried out cos these pple work in mysterious ways n he think its just one of those things n he was unlucky but u just ask Saddam or Osama n they...........oh wait. U cant ask them cos ty already DEAD. He learnt too late not to mess with the bros in MCF. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ken4555 1st Gear May 5, 2011 Share May 5, 2011 He didnt know when he came in here to stir 5hit he was dealing with CIA, Mossad, MI5, Special Forces, SAS n many more I cannot mention even. Now he has been tracked down n identified, maybe he try to hide. Unfortunately he has been tried by Summary Trial n convicted. Now he wait for his sentence to b carried out. When? Nobody knows. Maybe today. Maybe next week or next month or next year even, but it wil b done. He might not even know it was carried out cos these pple work in mysterious ways n he think its just one of those things n he was unlucky but u just ask Saddam or Osama n they...........oh wait. U cant ask them cos ty already DEAD. He learnt too late not to mess with the bros in MCF. this type of work no need ask Saddam or Osama... just ask PAP lah... by the way bro you free go watch you tube clip of Pal Singh (opposition Punggol Pasir ris) entertaining... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Pisces69 6th Gear May 5, 2011 Share May 5, 2011 this type of work no need ask Saddam or Osama... just ask PAP lah... by the way bro you free go watch you tube clip of Pal Singh (opposition Punggol Pasir ris) entertaining... OK wil catch it after I back fm GH n lunch with Tianmo n Ken4555. ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...