SG Car Gotten Smashed up in JayBee

KaKiLang

You too shut your trap..

stop using vulgarities here...

Just not nice...

Also it shows how you're brought up too...

Sad sad for your parents...

Go read up on the history of singapore racial riot and how many of your ancestors died..

So that is one of the reason why there's no malay in some vocation/departments coz the gahment afraid if there's an outburst...

How many of your people will suffer..

Plus nowadays many of the chinese girls prefer malay boys..

Coz of better satisfaction...

Hhhmmm...

i have come to a conclusion that you are either... a young malay boy... or a young mina...

if you are a young mina, 100/1shot/1hr want anot?... not me but i got many friends interested... free PM me some FRs on yourself...

if you are a young boy, just to let you know my dad read your post... and he now kan buay song... kan pua tu lan... he want to meet you ask you why you keep mentioning about him and his wife (my mother)... also he can tell you and show you what really happened during the 1960s malay/chinese riot... the real facts... not like what you read from our hopeless history books...

HOW?... KNN gal or boy?...

I also wana see the [gorgeous] neh neh!!! :wub:

lets go with Tianmo and Ken4555 bro!!! [idea]

ONssssssss!!!!!!!!!!!

next week lunch at Chinatown pls arrange which day.... we'll hv neh neh for lunch!!!!!!!!!!!! hahahaha

but seriously... when i park at the MSCP... i remember seeing an ad on the barrier... they have this stall sells PORK BIRYANI... no joke... but until today i cant find the stall... haha... so i always end up eating at the stall which has this printed in English in front of its stall... Best roasted meat in cow car water.... [laugh]

i have come to a conclusion that you are either... a young malay boy... or a young mina...

if you are a young mina, 100/1shot/1hr want anot?... not me but i got many friends interested... free PM me some FRs on yourself...

if you are a young boy, just to let you know my dad read your post... and he now kan buay song... kan pua tu lan... he want to meet you ask you why you keep mentioning about him and his wife (my mother)... also he can tell you and show you what really happened during the 1960s malay/chinese riot... the real facts... not like what you read from our hopeless history books...

HOW?... KNN gal or boy?...

Dude i can't believe you showed this posting to your father..

Still staying with your parents..

Mummy still wash your undies...

Now your dad buay song...

Ask him sing song ah..

Tell him if he can change the national anthem to his language or other race language

Then he can talk or else shut his trap..

Talk so much pointless..

And by the way what is KNN..?

If you're a true son to your parents spell out the vulgarities...

Don't be a pussy and hide in your parents home..

Oh my goodness!!! oh my goodness!!!

I love this !!! I love this!!!

power sia, simply POWER!!! [thumbsup] [thumbsup] [laugh] [laugh]

Hee. :D

Ok yes Bro, Oh yes!!!

great minds think alike...................and your mind is greatness!!! [laugh] [laugh]

No lah. My mind already getting rusty. Use a lot of WD40 lately n trying to rev hard once in awhile to remove carbon. :D

Really? There are claims contrary to what is written in our genetic code? Would be interesting to see...

Analysis of our mitochondrial DNA links us inextricably to a group of a few thousand people who made it Out of Africa around 70,000 years ago. Think it would be very hard to prove otherwise...

Dunno leh. I watched some documentary abt how ty found evidence of man dated earlier than early man from Africa.

Now is still debating what is what n who is who. [dizzy]

There wil always b pple who dispute what is accepted. Sometimes for their own personal gain n becoming famous. [idea]

agreed... (population of MY drivers are many many many times more than in SG).... most MY drivers are nicer than SG drivers... cause in MY the chances of a ganster with a metal rod/parang coming out of the car is much higher than in SG...

Ya prob 1 of their reasons.

Like if ty catch a thief, ty whack him jia lat n tie him to a tree n get the police to collect the half dead bum the next morning.

Street justice. [thumbsup]

i am fcuking gonna have fish head cher char on tuesday for lunch...

bro which side?... what colour table?... wah piangz the hawker center DAMN big sia...

Wah colour....I think was orange table no. 624 or something like that. Seats were blue I know that for sure.

Same floor sell satay. I know cos I ordered but satay is quite far from the cher char/fish head place.

Fish head is those Song He fish with black beans type.

fcuk... every post make me laugh [laugh] ...

people here seriously trying to slap sense to that prick and you keep making me laugh [laugh]

Life is too short n already too many problems.

Why let this small thing get u worked up. Aiyah just push it to 1 side n we carry on having our more interesting discussions lah. [rolleyes]

I treat these irritations like a pesky fly buzzing around my lunch. I just swish it away till I got the chance then................Bam n its dead. [dead]

Wah all u guys go there disturb, next time I go she not there anymore. [:(]

Boss wil say got too many problems so had to let her go. [bigcry]

oi...............how come got [gorgeous] sure see tianmo and ken4555 kana mention??? :wacko:

but than hor................yes yes...........I want to see I want to see!!! [laugh]

No lah. My mind already getting rusty. Use a lot of WD40 lately n trying to rev hard once in awhile to remove carbon. :D

wah............didn't know WD40 can work wonders to the mind......................to be able to produce such reply as a "dream"................Later I go buy some and see how it works!!! [laugh] [laugh] [laugh]

Life is too short n already too many problems.

Why let this small thing get u worked up. Aiyah just push it to 1 side n we carry on having our more interesting discussions lah. [rolleyes]

I treat these irritations like a pesky fly buzzing around my lunch. I just swish it away till I got the chance then................Bam n its dead. [dead]

agree!!! just have to agree!!! [thumbsup] [thumbsup]

wah........wonders of WD40.............now become a fly!!! [laugh] [laugh]

Wah all u guys go there disturb, next time I go she not there anymore. [:(]

Boss wil say got too many problems so had to let her go. [bigcry]

NO!!!!

you will see her wearing lesser and maybe give half ball!!! [laugh]

Boss will give her more increment...............$$$ goes up, cover goes down!! [laugh]

maybe can see how mei mei leh!!! :wub:

Dude i can't believe you showed this posting to your father..

Still staying with your parents..

Mummy still wash your undies...

Now your dad buay song...

Ask him sing song ah..

Tell him if he can change the national anthem to his language or other race language

Then he can talk or else shut his trap..

Talk so much pointless..

And by the way what is KNN..?

If you're a true son to your parents spell out the vulgarities...

Don't be a pussy and hide in your parents home..

Hey, this wont go anywhere, quit bringing parents in, this is only a forum sharing anything under the sky.

I believe in your max out 240kph, Im old enuf to be your father if you are truly 24 or 25 yrs old. During my younger days Ive driven to kl in 1 and half hour, have near accident using the old trunk road to kl just because of a heap of cow dung, driven to genting in 2 hrs non stop but dunno how fast i was travelling cos my eyes are glued to the road not the meter, all these I regreted doing, nothing great after second though.

Those drivers on the highway could be first timers, tired drivers and family going for holidays. They may not be able to handle those kind of speed coming at them. Would you feel good if your action cause them to have an accident? Dont compare speed at the track to normal highway. I will follow ken4555 cut of my c--k if you can keep at 200kph even for few seconds at the track.

We are just discussing some good and bad practices when driving in mal to avoid trouble not tokking about how garang when driving in Mal.