What if LHL Lost?

Parkingidiot

Who will be the next PM if LHL lost?  

89 members have voted

1. 1. Who will be appointed the next PM?

• Teo Chee Hian
    • Wong Kan Seng
    • Goh Chok Tong
    • Lee Kuan Yew
    • Tharman Shanmugaratnam
    • Lim Hng Kiang
    • Mah Bow Tan
    • Ng Eng Hen
    • Lim Swee Say
    • Khaw Boon Wan
    • K Shanmugam
    • Lui Tuck Yew
    • Vivian Balakrishnan
    • Gan Kim Yong
    • Raymond Lim
    • George Yeo
    • Yaacob Ibrahim

How you know I fedup? Maybe I trying to stir up some emotions only? [laugh]

Fed up is confirm lah, stir also got, we all know you stir sh.it in PS3 thread. Kekekekekeke... [laugh]

who is your MP? Let us judge if he did a pretty good job, as you say.

Didn't do a good Job lah, our fever boi still living there Mah. [laugh]

Edited by Mazdaowner

Fed up is confirm lah, stir also got, we all know you stir sh.it in PS3 thread. Kekekekekeke... [laugh]

Hello.... I don't stir s--t ok! I pour urine! [laugh]

oh my god....do you know the system ?

if LHL...lose....but P@P still > 50% ...LHL..will still be the PM....lah.....

unless there is another with loyal blood link ....lah

you the one who dont know the system... to be a PM and simi LJ ministar... one need to get erected first.......

HOWEVER..... he can always call for a by-erection.... where he will wen wen jai bee hoon..... Get it.... [:p][laugh]

E.g... The simi AN-WAR screw backside I-BRA-HIM.... his tai tai won, gibe up and let him run in by-erection.....

its not possible.. LHL and LKY will never lose... not this time round at least

He dont have a chance to lost lar.... this prob will be his last term...... so is CST..... dont see them appearing at the next erection..........

previously was Amy kor.

now dont know liao.. since Amy kor moving out of the area to SMC.

Amy khor ... ok.. this one I must say I am neutral about. I don't think she caused any major screw ups, nor do I think she is particularly outstanding.

She was the mayor of a CDC - but I don't recall any spectacular results from her.

Why do you say she did a pretty good job for 10 years?

What are some examples of the good things she did for 10 years you mentioned?

if fiona Xie said it, then LHL might really loss

nay, she not powderful enough... need the whole HKG porn star + Jap AV industry to pledge.... cfm + chop he will lost by a landslide.... [laugh]

No choice... lots of LTK in SIN..... thats why MIW rally wanna draw crowd, need to show the HKG 3D Porn movie..... the queue will form from changi to Jurong..... [laugh] .......

Amy khor ... ok.. this one I must say I am neutral about. I don't think she caused any major screw ups, nor do I think she is particularly outstanding.

She was the mayor of a CDC - but I don't recall any spectacular results from her.

10yrs he fever until donno who is who. So she did a good job lor! [laugh]

area clean and nice is good enough for me liao. some extra likes build shelter here and there. i think quite good, given that my area is consider just build around 5 years when i join in, all those minor upgrade you normally see in old estate all got done up. to me very good.

my colleague who happen in another part of jurong under same GRC but different MP complain to me his MP not doing anything compare to amy kor.

actual what she do we also dont know. so if she screw up we also dont know. haha.

Edited by Joseph22

area clean and nice is good enough for me liao. some extra likes build shelter here and there. i think quite good, given that my area is consider just build around 5 years when i join in, all those minor upgrade you normally see in old estate all got done up. to me very good.

my colleague who happen in another part of jurong under same GRC but different MP complain to me his MP not doing anything compare to amy kor.

actual what she do we also dont know. so if she screw up we also dont know. haha.

so... if typically... the opposition candidate became MP at your ward, keep you estate clean and nice, build some extra shelters here and there - good enuf for you, right?

Additionally, he'd provide a voice of balance so that the RP won't run roughshod over the citizens as it has been doing the last many decade.

Since this would be better than the current PAP MP, whom you also dunno what else she did for 10 years, and whether she screw up or not - you'd want to vote for opposition, as it makes more sense, right?