GE : Tonight Rallies (29/04/11) ..............

Maxus-MIFA9

Here are the locations of tonight rallies :..........

Take your pick .... [smash][smash]

Time: 7 pm to 10 pm

Where: Serangoon Stadium, 33 Yio Chu Kang Road

Who: Workers' Party

Where: Yio Chu Kang Stadium, 210 Ang Mo Kio Ave 9

Who: People's Action Party

Where: Open field by Kallang Ave

Where: Jurong West Stadium, 20 Jurong West St 93

Where: Jurong East Stadium, 21 Jurong East St 31

Who: Singapore Democratic Party

Where: Open field bounded by Sengkang East Ave and Sengkang East Drive

Who: Singapore Democratic Alliance

Where: Open field bounded by Jurong West Ave 3, Jurong West St 22, 23 and 24, diagonally opposite Blk 276D

Who: Singapore People's Party

Where: Delta Hockey Pitch, 900 Tiong Bahru Road

Who: National Solidarity Party

In 'Red' hot locations and must be there early if you want to go ..................... [whip][whip]

hoping to hear from which parties ....... [sly]

now chin chye la...both i ok to hear cos i not voting for any party, i voting for change. [sly][laugh]

Nothing for Nee Soon too. It is so quiet here. There is no banner or any poster here too. If you dont know, u will think its a walkover!!!

Cant wait to attend WP rally at Nee Soon GRC and PAP rally too for comparison but not sure if will stay till the end after multiple YAWNS.

I will at Serangoon stadium also... is Kovan Centre car park any good?

hmmmm........... have to park at Kovan Centre car park and walk over ........ [drivingcar][drivingcar]

They take turn... should be in the weekend i think...

SDP sat @ Woodlands Stadium.....

Please be informed that the Singapore Democratic will be having its next GE2011 Rally at:

Date: Saturday, 30 Apr

Time: 7 pm

Venue: Woodlands Stadium, 1 Woodlands St 13

Nothing for Nee Soon too. It is so quiet here. There is no banner or any poster here too. If you dont know, u will think its a walkover!!!

Cant wait to attend WP rally at Nee Soon GRC and PAP rally too for comparison but not sure if will stay till the end after multiple YAWNS.

I will be going to........PAP RALLY!!! Just want to know what they have to say & maybe take some photos. So far only see opp parties, so must be fair take some of their photos for comparison

Hey bro, your precinct is not under sembawang GRC?

Nope, under Nee Soon GRC. Funny rite??? I stay at Sembawang Drive but not in Sembawang GRC. Polling centre is Canberra Primary School. But nevermind lah, since I never had a good impression of SDP since the last GE.

Now is WP, looking forward to it. Will definately go early looking at the Hougang crowd is scary.

Nope, under Nee Soon GRC. Funny rite??? I stay at Sembawang Drive but not in Sembawang GRC. Polling centre is Canberra Primary School. But nevermind lah, since I never had a good impression of SDP since the last GE.

Now is WP, looking forward to it. Will definately go early looking at the Hougang crowd is scary.

i think the SDP dun noe where is the crossing line ... they put their banner @ our area !!

I will at Serangoon stadium also... is Kovan Centre car park any good?

its ok but limited lots, have to be there early, take a dinner at Kopithiam and then walk over ........ [cool]