COE- May 2011 1st Bidding Exercise

What Will Be the Prics of COE for this round?  

60 members have voted

1. 1. Cat A

• Below $35,000
    • $35,001 to $40,000
    • $40,001 to $45,000
    • $45,001 to $50,000
    • $50,001 to $55,000
    • Above $55,000
  2. 2. Cat B

• Below $50,000
    • $50,001 to $55,000
    • $55,001 to $60,000
    • $60,001 to $65,000
    • $65,001 to $70,000
    • Above $70,000

Congrats to all bros who secure this round of COE. Huat Arh. [drivingcar]

Bro, you oso secure yours as well?

June... Same for those who is ordering Cruze ot Fluence

ok.....same timing!

got call from SE end of May eta and EARLY JUNE COLLECT CAR(SE will touch up be4 delivery.) [wave]

GOOD luck to everyone who got their COE and collect their ride.

To Bro Xiaobao ... looks like bye bye Forte and hello Elantra

Haha no bro, my bid today at 47,888! But came at a cost. Mutual agreement with SE on the max they go and I top up the rest til my comfort level which is at 45,888.

SE kiasu, put 47,888 anything on top of my comfort zone, he pay lol. Steady.

So got my COE today! Bye bye my elantra. :)

Sell Qashqai buy new old model accord lor. lol

Wahsei...so good lobang nvr tell me. Wanted to buy 2nd hand Qashai but last min was advised not to buy due to its Gearbox automassion liability not so good

Haha no bro, my bid today at 47,888! But came at a cost. Mutual agreement with SE on the max they go and I top up the rest til my comfort level which is at 45,888.

Hi Xiaobao! You ordered the Cerato Forte or Cerato Forte Koup? :)

When's your delivery date?

Congrat bro!!! Finally you secure your Paper liao. Same here for me

Good to hear that .... finally got your new car. Congrats.

Bye to the Elantra ......

So how much did you have to top up ???

where does one go to in order to see if COE has been secured or to find out how much the dealer bidded? thanks!

congratulations!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!