TPL made a comment on her FB on cooling day

Altivo

Hey i cant find the CNA interview with TPL anymore.....don't tell me it's been removed? The one that got her into hot soup. So they are beginning to weave some magic.

http://app.elections.gov.sg/data/candidate...0110427_185.pdf

Any Denise He?

Got this via Temasek Review

That's what I was saying.

And that page itself - that very FB page in question - it is her OWN SELF who is declared the moderator/administrator.

Any wrongdoings should only be pointed at her; no matter if her self-appointed admin did the cuckoo job.

This is a real test for the ED's integrity.

Let us all - including the whole world - watch as the drama unfolds.

Other than what is mentioned so far, I really do not think TPL needs to release name of her worker Denise He.

Her objective is already served by NOT naming the person.

A boss should protect her underling and take the rap for things like this, after all she did give Ms He her password and implicit permission.

But pushing out her worker out like this really shows the type of boss she is/would be. I am disappointed.

I really worry for the many good willed people helping her at her RC in future.

True. This shows a boss that has no sense of responsibility, and only will tell her employees "you made the mess, you clean it up".

Not just those working under her, but those living their lives under her too (the residents).

Her character only reflects the way she would face any problems brought up to her by her residents.

Will she simply turn them away every time, citing it is not her problem and she won't help out?

That's what I was saying.

And that page itself - that very FB page in question - it is her OWN SELF who is declared the moderator/administrator.

Any wrongdoings should only be pointed at her; no matter if her self-appointed admin did the cuckoo job.

This is a real test for the ED's integrity.

Let us all - including the whole world - watch as the drama unfolds.

How to watch drama when everything has NOT been reported. Even the interview is missing cos I can't find it.....anyone knows if it's still there?

I would not be surprised if a opposition candidates hiding under a psuedo here in MCF too discussing on cooling day too.

it's suck to see such a person can behave this way.

her capabilities really doubt a lot of people, and to think she is lucky to be in the GRC team!

pUiz.. she does not deserve to be a MP at all as being childish on FB status. sigh...

it's no wonder why people like nicole seah rather than her. 1 is older but childish, other is younger and mature.

I would not be surprised if a opposition candidates hiding under a psuedo here in MCF too discussing on cooling day too.

I also would not be surprised some of the die hard pap supporters are also PAP candidates doing the same...

So what the fuzz about then, just read from our national paper that WP went for a movie YESTERDAY in WP uniform.

I try to find the meaning of "honest mistake", and this is what I got, amongst others

"There is no such thing as an "honest mistake." A mistake is an error, whether intentional or not, whether with malice or not. Honesty is a virtue of truthfulness. So when someone says "I made an honest mistake" they are saying they erred and that they are being truthful in owning up to the error; however they really meant to imply that the person to whom the error is being acknowledged has some obligation to accept the admission, as if to forgive the mistake. So the use of the phrase is, in itself, often dishonest in that it is offered as an excuse rather than "owning" the mistake. So a better thing to say would be, "I made a mistake. I admit it and I own it. I did not mean to hurt you, and I hope you forgive me"

Bro, You sounds like a corporate person and I like that attitude, damn shiok! But then once P8P admits to the mistake, honest or not, we do not want to know, so long as that person admit liability, he must take RESPONSIBILITY and STEP DOWN.

What is the point of admitting mistake but ask your subordinates to take the rap, R u discharging your duty as a minister, I have never seen a Top officer in any Gahmen behaving like a ' scare-crow ', worse than a Ostrich : I know nothing & I have seen nothing, suck big time !

P/S : The fierce dog escape from backyard but was found by our neighbour and put into K9, what and why did our gahmen admit to the mistakes made and why security measures lapsed from time to time, it has made a laughing stock of the century.

Since when did Gahmen admit to mistake made during the earlier days? I have never hear or heard anything before, yet we need a 24 years female candidate to apologise to the Malay Muslim community on comment made by MM Lee, I'm flabbergasted by this news . . . Huh ! What she did was totally unexpected but Nicole did the Ultimate things, sometimes in life, we as adult, we cannot comprehend what is right from wrong . . . Sigh !

but none of the opposition candidate is stupid enough to post something on their own facebook account....

Don't think of just your ward. Think of Singapore as a whole. Think of fellow Singaporeans that have suffer under PAP.

Give them the Mandate to wake up their ideas.

Yeah, I live in far away sector not in motherland, Hwen you cast your vote, dun tink of what your GRC has done for your GRC, but what you want them to do and do it right.

Those P8p minister's pay are thru the citizen's money, they are the servant and we are the master, not slave, so there is no gratitude to anyone, it is expected for them to serve us since they volunteer to come forward. We have had enough of their arrogance bahaviour and change is good for us, No one is perfect, as expected if things are not right, suitable replacement can be found anytime, NO one here is indispensable.

No matter how TPL screw up, GCT had said, give her chance to learn (of coz instead of paying tuition fee, she get paid $15k a month lah).

And no matter how displeased w her handling of national issues, Education is affordable, Income gap escalating not Govt prblm, FB posting not by me, by Denis..., she will still be someone's MP in EAST COAST GRC. This is the biggest problem of the GRC system!!!, especially if the team leader like GCT thinks that TPL is ok.