When divorce, is it the guy should get back the..

Jj5599

Contact Vietnamese agencies to ask for a refund.

Actually, divorce still possible.

Ask a lawyer and they will help your cousin to settle the case.

thanks...

i will tell him abt it...

[:)]

why not? bj, fj, aj, everything, whatever, whenever he wants! but I expect the same as well. that's what marriage is all about; unconditional

aj? or u mean ar? watever licking of the ass? wow....can i marry you?

went through the rest of your post bro then... u like not suitable for her leh... [laugh]

seriously she is presently 'with' someone at the moment....

why not suitable ley? i dun drink dun gamble dun smoke and dun get caught screwing around

thanks...

i will tell him abt it...

[:)]

I think if after few months she doesnt return ur cousin can proceed with divorce proceedings without her.

Honestly yr cousin should not have given A

a foreign bride access to his mOney

2 engagement rings and the proposal ring? is this the norm?

Posting this type of question and thread for bros in MCF..

Shows you are a damn pathetic type of person!

But then it does not surprise me with the type of Youngsters Sinkland have nowadays!

Not only are they pathetic and bred under such ruling system...

They are selfish and hopeless too!

My dog don't love me....

how can be?... unless you didnt give it any love in the 1st plc lah...

btw.. new car ah?.... ^_^

aj? or u mean ar? watever licking of the ass? wow....can i marry you?

wah lau.... AJ means fcuk the assho1e lah... AR is rimming you like right?...

you see lah this kinda post HENG never intro my friend to you....

why not suitable ley? i dun drink dun gamble dun smoke and dun get caught screwing around

hahaha [laugh]

good one [thumbsup]

But then it does not surprise me with the type of Youngsters Sinkland have nowadays!

HEY i hear dogs barking again... [laugh]

stop talking like so you're above Singaporeans... if you have ANY balls... meet together during our next meet up lah.... if you dont have a car we will arrange some place easier for public transport access...

let have a little chit chat... how?... GOT BALLS ANOT?... or you a faggot?... wear skirt ah?....

how can be?... unless you didnt give it any love in the 1st plc lah...

btw.. new car ah?.... ^_^

Tried to AJ it and so from that day it don't love me...

Yap, changed to stream...

i cannot comprehen your post...

before i was married i had countless BJs and Fcuks which i did not pay for... unless you feel buying dinner and drinks is paying for sex..

FOC means f on credit. You have to pay it back one day, with lots of interest!

Tried to AJ it and so from that day it don't love me...

Yap, changed to stream...

knn AJ the Dog???????????????...

bro you sadist ah?... think better watch it dont ever piss you off... omg... ouch.... [laugh]

RSZ?... wah i almost got it when coe was just a few k then... brand new about 70k on the road... but i have no kids... my family all drives... drive MPV run around whole day like dont make sense... so dropped the idea...

ok...ya i mean ar for me...can aj wendy meimei if she likes it like a certain miss japan...

maybe your fren likes aj too? intro la hahaha

法 Q la... u seems like a 40 year old virgin who always vent ur frustration on MCF..grumble & grumble like an old auntie..

go geyland had a shot.. trust me u will be better man..

HEY i hear dogs barking again... [laugh]

stop talking like so you're above Singaporeans... if you have ANY balls... meet together during our next meet up lah.... if you dont have a car we will arrange some place easier for public transport access...

let have a little chit chat... how?... GOT BALLS ANOT?... or you a faggot?... wear skirt ah?....

He need sex la... u have any free lobang for him ? [laugh]

He is a regular poster in SBF i supposed. And u a regular reader in SBF to understand those acronyms [lipsrsealed]

Edited by Kopites