I am stepping DOWN...

..in line with recent ministerial moves and bazookas, I have decided to step down from the forum and move on......in line with this, the other old frt, Pisces69 (SM) will be also ENCOURAGED to step down.....

thenceforth, we can leave the forum to the newer clowns like J22, Kenninabe and the soon to go MO..

Thank you all for your sarpork [wave][wave][wave]

NOT!!! [grin][grin][grin]

Wad abt me?

Why nvr erect me?

[:(][mad]

chey...u opp.....wait till next erection [laugh][laugh][laugh]

u oredi "under" so how to step down further?.... [:p][laugh][laugh]

[laugh][laugh] still got 18 level mah....

chey...u opp.....wait till next erection [laugh][laugh][laugh]

kk....i wait for another 5 years...

cum back again n fight...

Now u not just nid to step down...........

BUT ALSO STEP ASIDE....

SIAM!

I'am truly grieved at this sudden departure. Your have made your decision, and we will respect that.

I'm also not a junior member here, and it is also my feeling that I will follow suit as well to Step down........

ON YOUR HEAD. [laugh] [laugh]

I'am truly grieved at this sudden departure. Your have made your decision, and we will respect that.

I'm also not a junior member here, and it is also my feeling that I will follow suit as well to Step down........

ON YOUR HEAD. [laugh][laugh]

eh...cf Pisces69 and me, you are but a a sperm...now go back to your hole......even Jman888 more senior than you.... [:p][:p]

i also step down in MCF once

farking thick skin like you will never leave.....lifeless [:p][:p][:p]

promise you won't climb up from your grave, I promise to burn you the latest gadget from IT show [:p]

eh SM (Senile Member)...u shld be going down too hor... [:p][:p]

Don't come and yaya lah, who snr or not, doesn't matter, it's HOW you use it that counts. [laugh] [laugh]

Also, don't come say P69 and Jman, trying to curry allies. You one person stand...SCAT AH?? [laugh] [laugh]

eh...cf Pisces69 and me, you are but a a sperm...now go back to your hole......even Jman888 more senior than you.... [:p][:p]

Don't come and yaya lah, who snr or not, doesn't matter, it's HOW you use it that counts. [laugh][laugh]

Also, don't come say P69 and Jman, trying to curry allies. You one person stand...SCAT AH?? [laugh][laugh]

lj...your allies all downstair.....so u jealous sibo [:p]

Ello, at least he left or was forced to leave, you die die, knn, worse then a jealous woman,

dig nails into flesh, stomp feet on the floor, won't leave one. [laugh] [laugh]

Yes, we've seen you do the Stomping, even TPL can't beat you.

SOOOOO CUTE!!!! [laugh] [laugh]

farking thick skin like you will never leave.....lifeless [:p]

Wait kana summon for pollution. Save the money, take peekture and burn the picture. Tell him go imagine. [laugh]