Old car meetup

Mockngbrd

Any pictures to share? :huh:

Nope! Dun own a camera -_- Besides, it would spoil the surprise [sly]

And yes, classic plate is the so-called rainbow one... Not quite rainbow lar, like half red, half yellow.

really rare!!!!................the car older than alot of ppl.............some may not even know what the f--k is the car.......... [laugh] [laugh] [laugh]

Most people wouldn't have a clue!

Nope! Dun own a camera -_- Besides, it would spoil the surprise [sly]

And yes, classic plate is the so-called rainbow one... Not quite rainbow lar, like half red, half yellow.

Most people wouldn't have a clue!

Sorry. The red and yellow. HAHA.

Because I always see it, the plate always reflect colors....

Luckily our oldcarMU got better photographer then I am...

Save me the hassle. :p

Classic... err.. is it the rainbow plate is it?

Nearby my school got some of these classic cars, waiting to be scraped. [bigcry][sweatdrop] [sweatdrop]

u go buy them la.

use classic plate.

10% PQP nia.

roadtax 1 year 50 bucks

u go buy them la.

use classic plate.

10% PQP nia.

roadtax 1 year 50 bucks

Then what? Put on my toycar uh?

Later my fine for roadhogging more expensive than the plate plus dontknow-how-many-years roadtax.... [;)][laugh] [laugh] [laugh]

Then what? Put on my toycar uh?

Later my fine for roadhogging more expensive than the plate plus dontknow-how-many-years roadtax.... [;)][laugh] [laugh] [laugh]

park at carpark la. lol.

drive only on special occasions.

Knn.............u hope meh.......u hope i concuss there huh???........... :angry: [laugh] [laugh]

and.............how come no apologies to me huh???................lol........ [laugh] [laugh]

Should I start a thread like Sabbie? [laugh]

sld not get lost de my Juliet..............but sld u get lost can always call me........... :D :D :D

wah charbor call you, guys call organiser.

the wind is strong in this one. [laugh]

wah charbor call you, guys call organiser.

the wind is strong in this one. [laugh]

hahahaha...............mai an nei lah............. [laugh] [laugh] [laugh]

Still, this guy's like 90% sure to turn up. There's still a 10% chance of a no-show. So don't get your hopes up to high... [rolleyes]

thats dedication man. i wish i had the $$$ to bring in a Hakosuka or Kenmeri.

Ah well, don't we all wish for mo money?! Anyway, is it even possible by law? Thought more than 3 years car cannot bring in?

can. bring in but cannot register. use as track car/display car nia