Old car meetup

Mockngbrd

Haha, damn... totally forgot about it too... I went back to Singapore and then returned to HK... too bad it never materialized

Edited by Bicolor

Haha, damn... totally forgot about it too... I went back to Singapore and then returned to HK... too bad it never materialized

Β 

Whoa. Have any idea when you will be coming back?

No car organise what MU sia? It will be kinda weird, wont' it be? -_-

Β 

why no car cannot organise?

just find set date n time...

then ask for opinion for venue

Β 

then see who wanna come...

Β 

u decide whether by invitation or open....

Β 

on that day just turn up lor

Β 

m i rite?

why no car cannot organise?

just find set date n time...

then ask for opinion for venue

Β 

then see who wanna come...

Β 

u decide whether by invitation or open....

Β 

on that day just turn up lor

Β 

m i rite?

Β 

Skalli, only I turn up at end of day....

December maybe lor. Since some of the guys can't make it...

Β 

Skalli, only I turn up at end of day....

December maybe lor. Since some of the guys can't make it...

Β 

u orguinise at tanjong katong area lor LOL

btw u dun hv car

u can come late...

dun think pple will complain

unless their aim is to meet u

Edited by Raymondism

u orguinise at tanjong katong area lor LOL

btw u dun hv car

u can come late...

dun think pple will complain

unless their aim is to meet u

Β 

That's pretty true also. Tanjong Katong near my workplace also...

December that period ba, or earlier?

↑ Advertisement