I lost my cool yet again... haizzzzz...

Ken4555

Some kuku driver lor.. That stretch of road, new drivers all very scared one.

All taptap break, before bend, after bend..

Relax lah, maybe they were chatting laughing, not laughing at you.

is it because singapore roads are too neat and rules too clear that is causing every driver to behave like he is right as long as rules are followed? usually if ppl road hog on lane 1 but driver is adhering to speed limit etc, it is either i overtake from left if possible, or i just guai guai follow behind, cursing silently.

usually high beam once and he wont barge, i know he wont be.

Wa, I thought u wanna go find chio "counsellors"? I prefer chio counsellors who will help me relieve my stress :D

oh... ok noted... the key word is chio... ^_^

Edited by Ken4555

There was once when I was on KPE towards sengkang, this stupid, ugly woman was in front of me hogging lane 1. I thought nevermind and try to overtake from thr left, but that stupid woman actually sped up to close the gap. I sibeh tulan, that why highbeam behind her, she never nove, and I just beam here all the way until exit from the tunnel, only to see her putting on her sunglass. Don't know to laugh or what.

My first question is that what was your speed when you are behind that stupid ugly woman ? If she is driving at 70km/h, she is not hogging as the speed limit for the tunnel is 70km/h. You are the problem and she has done nothing wrong. KPE is not a good example to quote.

I was driven from Taipei to Yilan in Taiwan and I was driving through one of the longest tunnel in Taiwan and the speed limited is 70km/h ... and everyone keep to the speed limit obviously for safety reason.

Back to Singapore, I was driving and cruising happily at 70km/h on lane 1 on KPE towards city last evening and this stupid ugly man driving a blue chevrolet drove aggressively behind me and tailgate me. Doesn't he knows that the speed limit for KPE is 70km/h. He overtook my car on the left and start to wave in and out of traffic. Bloody stupid man ....

Edited by Civic6228

My first question is that what was your speed when you are behind that stupid ugly woman ? If she is driving at 70km/h, she is not hogging as the speed limit for the tunnel is 70km/h. You are the problem and she has done nothing wrong. KPE is not a good example to quote.

I was driven from Taipei to Yilan in Taiwan and I was driving through one of the longest tunnel in Taiwan and the speed limited is 70km/h ... and everyone keep to the speed limit obviously for safety reason.

Back to Singapore, I was driving and cruising happily at 70km/h on lane 1 on KPE towards city last evening and this stupid ugly man driving a blue chevrolet drove aggressively behind me and tailgate me. Doesn't he knows that the speed limit for KPE is 70km/h. He overtook my car on the left and start to wave in and out of traffic. Bloody stupid man ....

i dont know about others...

but for me please if you are going to stick to 70km/h pls stay 2nd lane or 3rd lane... in tunnel 1st lane is usually 78-79km/h... camera will not activate until 80km/h.... and between cameras ppl will want to speed up... if you prefer to be a safe driver and stay at 70km/h PLS F#$%KING GET OFF THE 1ST LANE thank you bro/sis...

CTE 100km/h is common...

job requires lots of travelling.... [:(]

bro..............I seriously think you need a good massage............a few drinks..............sing some songs.............have a good F#$K...........a good deep sleep...........

and repeat that again.............you will come back more relax and not so tense up.................

3D2N tour...................how huh?? [laugh] [laugh]

please wake up. Not everyone is afraid of you because you need anger management. My temper is bad too.

what the f%^$^ are you trying to say?... since when did i say anyone is afraid of me?...

temper bad big deal?.... if no balls temper bad also useless.....

Shall I get your recep to COUNSEL you? [:p]

^##%%^$&$^*%*^% 10mins ago she bloody retarded blind walk into me... damn bloody stupid... KNN move around the recep area no f$^^King eyes to look ard... CB let other colleagues see and laugh... bitch

I think is purposely one lah.. Make u notice her mah... [laugh] [laugh] [laugh]

bro..............I seriously think you need a good massage............a few drinks..............sing some songs.............have a good F#$K...........a good deep sleep...........

and repeat that again.............you will come back more relax and not so tense up.................

yes yes i agree.... nothing like a good holiday to relax oneself... kekekekeke.... whole day do nothing but est sleep f#$%.... :wub:

bro..............I seriously think you need a good massage, have a good F#$K............a few drinks..............sing some songs........................have a good F#$K, a good deep sleep, have a good F#$K...........

I edit for you.. [laugh]

i dont know about others...

but for me please if you are going to stick to 70km/h pls stay 2nd lane or 3rd lane... in tunnel 1st lane is usually 78-79km/h... camera will not activate until 80km/h.... and between cameras ppl will want to speed up... if you prefer to be a safe driver and stay at 70km/h PLS F#$%KING GET OFF THE 1ST LANE thank you bro/sis...

CTE 100km/h is common...

I think u need treatment real quick ... go get help, it is good for u.