Ken4555 1st Gear June 7, 2011 Author Share June 7, 2011 lol! oh yes very mature lol driving well on or off the track takes DISCIPLINE. Clearly you have very little So yes i agree with you, you do need anger classes. who you speak to determines how you speak to them... pls dont showcase your scarism... knn i like to slap sacartisc ppl... ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Badder Neutral Newbie June 7, 2011 Share June 7, 2011 Pussy like u is for fark & dig only.. dun need represent wad fark english.. trying to act high class ang mo educated pussy isit?.. no bad.. keep trying.. chow turban.. sorry Im still not getting it. probably just as well as from what little i can understand it apears to contain a lot of bad language. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Badder Neutral Newbie June 7, 2011 Share June 7, 2011 (edited) who you speak to determines how you speak to them... pls dont showcase your scarism... knn i like to slap sacartisc ppl... again with the anger. truly bro - you need help. maybe you just need to get laid. Perhaps Aeron will give you a reach around. looks like you two hatters are a match made in heaven lol Edited June 7, 2011 by Badder Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ken4555 1st Gear June 7, 2011 Author Share June 7, 2011 no - its called discipline and maturity. good drivers (on or off the track) dont lose their cool. its as simple as that its common to associate 'balls-less' with... discipline and maturity.... dont we all know that... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ken4555 1st Gear June 7, 2011 Author Share June 7, 2011 lol what are you ten years old? your on-forum behavior is as mature as your driving behavior so funny go ahead say something else to make a fool of yourself... you know you are saying this because you are behind the screen... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Unidentified 1st Gear June 7, 2011 Share June 7, 2011 siao lang on the loose. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ken4555 1st Gear June 7, 2011 Author Share June 7, 2011 well clearly he deserves to die lol seriously if such behavior deeply hurts you as much as it does you may want to look into your basic level of self confidence. he hogged 'your' lane? ohhh boo hoo - poor you grow up you seem like a nice disciplined matured person... hey let me buy you coffee... can?... where when?... btw you make no sense with your post... unless its your excuse for being a whoose... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ken4555 1st Gear June 7, 2011 Author Share June 7, 2011 siao lang on the loose. got balls be direct... dont anyhow fart damn stink.... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ken4555 1st Gear June 7, 2011 Author Share June 7, 2011 you seem to be my fan... hahahah... reply my many posts yah... i assume you are a hooger.... talk like a whoose but its ok i'll still be your friend... meet this sunday at the drift event?... dont worry i'm no gangster wont beat you up lah... just wanna be friends with you.... when you see my boy ricer sunny with carbon hood... dont worry i'm a nice guy.... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tianmo Hypersonic June 7, 2011 Share June 7, 2011 girl lah... unless faggot... btw bro you awake early sia... KNN...........you smell very well leh............. back pain..........stay at home 2 days liao............that's why no cfm with you yesterday.......anyway I usually wake up 6am lor..... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tianmo Hypersonic June 7, 2011 Share June 7, 2011 haha... just say you early bird and you say i night owl... hahahaha 3am........... you are an even earlier bird............ [laugh] Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tianmo Hypersonic June 7, 2011 Share June 7, 2011 (edited) KNN.............bro............looks like it is true that girls like bad boys.................CBB........you always get the fun with girls behind the computer [laugh] looks like you got new fan...............and new fun............... Edited June 7, 2011 by Tianmo Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Badder Neutral Newbie June 7, 2011 Share June 7, 2011 (edited) its common to associate 'balls-less' with... discipline and maturity.... dont we all know that... i just recieved your PM I presume this is yet another example of your discipline and marturity? 1/1hi ( From: Ken4555 ) chou cheebye you not happy is it?... knn Ken4555 is a member of the Member group and has 7735 posts. Sent on: Today, 12:20 PM nice, very nice. lol Is it possible to report people for what they write in PMs? Edited June 7, 2011 by Badder Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tianmo Hypersonic June 7, 2011 Share June 7, 2011 i just recieved your PM I presume this is yet another example of your discipline and marturity? 1/1hi ( From: Ken4555 ) chou cheebye you not happy is it?... knn Ken4555 is a member of the Member group and has 7735 posts. Sent on: Today, 12:20 PM nice, very nice. lol do you know the meaning of PM? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tianmo Hypersonic June 7, 2011 Share June 7, 2011 i just recieved your PM I presume this is yet another example of your discipline and marturity? 1/1hi ( From: Ken4555 ) chou cheebye you not happy is it?... knn Ken4555 is a member of the Member group and has 7735 posts. Sent on: Today, 12:20 PM nice, very nice. lol Is it possible to report people for what they write in PMs? report to who??.................1st go understand what is the meaning of PM before you start to go around posting PM in the forum............. you will be consider in luck if less than 10 ppl Fcuk you for posting a PM openly............... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Badder Neutral Newbie June 7, 2011 Share June 7, 2011 (edited) do you know the meaning of PM? im sorry are you seriously suggesting i should respect the 'privacy' of a PM where Im called CB? LOL If someone has such little respect for others that they would write such things they shouldnt expect the reciever to respect the privacy of what they write. its ok, ive blocked the child from sending me anymore juevenile insults. Moderators if you feel PMs (no matter what the content) shouldnt be posted publicaly then please edit my post. Edited June 7, 2011 by Badder Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tianmo Hypersonic June 7, 2011 Share June 7, 2011 im sorry are you seriously suggesting i should respect the 'privacy' of a PM where Im called CB? LOL If someone has such little respect for others that they would write such things they shouldnt expect the reciever to respect the privacy of what they write. its ok, ive blocked the child from sending me anymore juevenile insults. Moderators if you feel PMs (no matter what the content) shouldnt be posted publicaly then please edit my post. when someone PM you............it means take matter off the open..........no point fighting in the thread openly...........you guys can sort it out in private..........you can rtn his PM or chose to ignore the PM.................or as you have done...........you can blocked him or put him on your ignore list........... openly showing a PM is uncalled for................... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tianmo Hypersonic June 7, 2011 Share June 7, 2011 im sorry are you seriously suggesting i should respect the 'privacy' of a PM where Im called CB? LOL If someone has such little respect for others that they would write such things they shouldnt expect the reciever to respect the privacy of what they write. its ok, ive blocked the child from sending me anymore juevenile insults. Moderators if you feel PMs (no matter what the content) shouldnt be posted publicaly then please edit my post. we will have to accept that in any forum..........there will be debates...........disagreements...........and cross firings..............some can get very heated up and carried away..............everyone has the right to push on with their views or stop at any one point of time............... Once someone PM you.............it goes offline............you don't bring the PM into the open.................. ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...