HOW MANY TYPES OF PEOPLE IN MCF....

Ken4555

which type more?  

53 members have voted

1. 1. TYPE 1 OR 2

• TYPE 1
    • TYPE 2

when mcf organizze MU...only those old birds go...new ones aka keyboard heroes will just continue create lj threads

PS3 always got meetup one..ranging from family to all sorts of activities [thumbsup][laugh]

1st Gear

Type 3: Those who think they are some holy s--t judging others as if they are some goody two shoes trying to stir s--t.

i hokkien pai meh?... my hokkien lousy... except the curse people part [laugh]

think got the drift event right?... go there see if got MCF decal lor... or you can see who going mah...

if for tiko meet up have... but tiko meet up cannot allow non-tikos to meet up one... wahahaha... [laugh] and in order to be qualified as tiko, must let Tianmo give you the title... lol

can help nominate me to Tianmo for tiko membership? i scare he rejects me without recommendation .... [:(]

wah............I feel so honored................. [laugh] [laugh]

looks like tiko MU must be conducted soon..........

please postpone it until i am admitted as member........... please! [:)]

Got a few internet tuff guys responded to this thread already :D

Edited by Porker

lets face it... in any forum... there are a$$holes... pricks... idiots... retards... there are also a fair share of nice... friendly... helpful people... young and old... male and female... sooooo many types of people...

BUT LET ME TELL YOU THERE ARE ONLY 2 TYPES OF PEOPLE...

*1st Type...

these people treat forums as if its like in real life... real personalities show... voice out and speak like as if normally while interacting with a fellow human being face to face... shows the same amount of respect to fellow forumers as in real life also... whatever the character, these are the real people who make the forum realistic...

*2nd Type...

useless keyboard heros who only hide behind the computer screen and talk big... the sky's the limit to how loud he/she can blow his/her horn... these people think "aiyah nobody will know who i am... i can pretend to be whoever i want..." these people speak through their a$$ most of the time... cause they think they are safe behind the computer... some of these ppl would not normally speak like this in real life... but behind the screen different altogether... luckily most of these ppl make the forum more interesting... [laugh]

NOW WHICH TYPE DO YOU THINK MCF HAS MORE OF?.... TYPE 1 OR 2 and why do you say/think that?... [:)]

So which type are you?

I do know of ppl who met him b4... those from established threads most likely have done countless MUs :D

ops..............my bad...... [lipsrsealed] [lipsrsealed]

PS3 always got meetup one..ranging from family to all sorts of activities [thumbsup][laugh]

no play ps3 how huh??? [:(] [:(]

please postpone it until i am admitted as member........... please! [:)]

like that means no tiko meet up liao lor................

wah liao...... does this mean i am classified as super non-tiko and model Mr Clean Guy... i am so touched [;)]

Since you put it that way. What's the difference between the type 2 in a forum or in the real world?

There are type 2s who put up a false front, talk big, brag & etc, thinking nobody will find out the real them. I'm talking about type 2s in the real world. So since we can see such ppl in the real world, what is the big hoohaa about them in the forum?

If we can have a picture-less discussion on bra-less chics doing walk-abouts in coffeeshops, type 2s just pales in comparison when compared to the TS who started the bra-less chics thread.

Talk about the pot calling the kettle black.

I do know of ppl who met him b4... those from established threads most likely have done countless MUs :D

bro pls tell me your Avatar is of someone you know.. can intro?.. looks like a very horny chao ah lian... i like :wub:

Think there are still more Type 1 people here lar. But there are also quite a number of Type 2s! I'd say the spilt is 70/30 bah...

Why do I think that? Well, looking at the recent spate of GE threads, most of the participants were honest and quite outspoken in making thier views known. This bodes well for the future of the forum! Only time jialat is school holidays... [shakehead]

hmmm... you're pretty right... [:)]

now is june school holidays right?...

Ha ha ha.......cursing part you [thumbsup][thumbsup][thumbsup]

Are you going to the drift event?

I wan the polo-T leh...... would like to go for the event but donno wifey ok bo...... [:(]

ask wife go along lor?... or you have kids?... ask your kids to pester your wife lah... [laugh]

if all else fails... you got important meeting with boss right?...

lol.. i notice those that try to butter up to the keyboard elites too... hahah

funny i dont seem to come across ppl in forums trying to suck up to ppl... or butter up like you say it... :huh:

Type 3: Those who think they are some holy s--t judging others as if they are some goody two shoes trying to stir s--t.

you saying who ah?...

and omg... your present avatar is even uglier then your previous bloody ugly one...

And you the one whose car damn fast right?... that 2.5L car vs that aveo SS right?

oh yes... you sell things in the market place but no balls to put your contact number.... [laugh]