Help1 1st Gear June 15, 2011 Share June 15, 2011 Hi may i know anyone has engaged part-time maid from A-Team Amahs & Cleaners ? Pls kindly comment. Thanks ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kangadrool Supersonic June 15, 2011 Share June 15, 2011 (edited) I thought only politicians have A-team? BTW, I dun believe paying $$$ to agents. Look around for posters advertising for cleaning services direct from workers. Pay them a decent rate instead of letting the agents having a cut for doing no physical hard work. Edited June 15, 2011 by Kangadrool Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
LoverofCar 6th Gear June 17, 2011 Share June 17, 2011 got lao chio bo? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Blogtowkay Neutral Newbie June 19, 2011 Share June 19, 2011 heard that they r not cheap leh. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jenjenjen Neutral Newbie August 3, 2011 Share August 3, 2011 Tried A-Team Amahs & Cleaners and regretted. Rude staff and unreliable cleaner was assigned to me Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
SimonTan 2nd Gear August 3, 2011 Share August 3, 2011 Yes...I rather hire a Sunday maid to do the ironing and cleaning. Supply my own cleaning chemicals. Middle man will only raise the costs and yet the workers will not perform well due to lower salary. Just have to go luckiest to ask around....many would want to earn extra money. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Acewin 4th Gear August 3, 2011 Share August 3, 2011 I tried one call the CleanIn done by the boss himself quite good in my option. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kelly68 Neutral Newbie September 22, 2011 Share September 22, 2011 CONDEMNED A-TEAM AMAHS & NANNY Tried them, maid are not reliable, show up according to their own schedule, not mine :angry: The agency just simply don't care and have no control over the maid. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kingcopa 1st Gear September 22, 2011 Share September 22, 2011 Yes...I rather hire a Sunday maid to do the ironing and cleaning. Supply my own cleaning chemicals. Middle man will only raise the costs and yet the workers will not perform well due to lower salary. Just have to go luckiest to ask around....many would want to earn extra money. Sunday maid...... Meaning she is working full time for another family? Illegal leh. Will be fine is engaging this type of PT maid Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Maxus-MIFA9 Supersonic September 22, 2011 Share September 22, 2011 got lao chio bo? if have, what you gonna to do with her ... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Limxiaoming 2nd Gear September 22, 2011 Share September 22, 2011 Ya la it is illegal to hire freelance/partime, why do u think there are proper agencies for this. You ever wondered what will happen if the auntie falls down, or even worst fall off the railing and plunge down? Might go to jail... I now also engage agents 3 times a week to maintain my place. Used to engage A-team cleaners but their timing sucks always late or never appear. Now use Concept Clean. Not exactly the best la but at least their aunties are always punctual and friendly... so far Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
A-team Neutral Newbie September 25, 2011 Share September 25, 2011 (edited) Tried A-Team Amahs & Cleaners and regretted. Rude staff and unreliable cleaner was assigned to me JenJen, When will you stop your allegations against A-Team? You can't go far if you keep behave in an unethical & cowardly manner! Up till now, we are still waiting to hear from you personally or even CASE (refer to link below)? http://singaporemaidagencyreviews.blogspot...s-cleaners.html To other forum users, FYI, JenJen has been posting maliciously re: A-Team on several forums and when confronted for evidence & proof, "she" simple vanished! The online forum has made it very easy for competitors to attack one another, so beware of such posts especially from NEWBIE! At A-Team, we may not be perfect but we will endeavour to serve all clients whole-heartedly and if there is a concern, we will definitely investigate the matter. Edited September 25, 2011 by A-team Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
A-team Neutral Newbie September 25, 2011 Share September 25, 2011 Ya la it is illegal to hire freelance/partime, why do u think there are proper agencies for this. You ever wondered what will happen if the auntie falls down, or even worst fall off the railing and plunge down? Might go to jail... I now also engage agents 3 times a week to maintain my place. Used to engage A-team cleaners but their timing sucks always late or never appear. Now use Concept Clean. Not exactly the best la but at least their aunties are always punctual and friendly... so far Hi, We are sincerely sorry if you're disappointed by our service. If you would provide us with your full details, we will investigate and contact you within 2 working days with alternative arrangements, if legitimate. Kind Regards A-Team Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Dh15 Clutched September 25, 2011 Share September 25, 2011 With a couple of negative reviews on A-Team I think it is quite obvious what the problems are. What is the point of wasting time for investigations when people just want a simple job done. Come on time, do a good cleaning job and go off as scheduled. If your service aint up to standard, than the customer will just go to the next agency. No need to waste time listening to excuses. This is how the market is right now. Everyone is sick and tired of listening to excuses from companies when they are just excuses and nothing is being done to improve. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Limxiaoming 2nd Gear September 25, 2011 Share September 25, 2011 Hi, We are sincerely sorry if you're disappointed by our service. If you would provide us with your full details, we will investigate and contact you within 2 working days with alternative arrangements, if legitimate. Kind Regards A-Team Do not be mistaken, I have never used A-Team's service before and I did not say anything bad about the company. All I am trying to say it is a better choice to use a proper company, for eg A-team, or Concept Clean etc instead of hiring illegal freelance Auntie. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Booboon 1st Gear September 25, 2011 Share September 25, 2011 A team, wat is the fees u charged members? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Galantspeedz Turbocharged September 25, 2011 Share September 25, 2011 Do not be mistaken, I have never used A-Team's service before and I did not say anything bad about the company. All I am trying to say it is a better choice to use a proper company, for eg A-team, or Concept Clean etc instead of hiring illegal freelance Auntie. Your post say you used to use A-team cleaners and now change to concept clean... But your post to A-team, you say you never used them before..... [confused] Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Limxiaoming 2nd Gear September 26, 2011 Share September 26, 2011 Your post say you used to use A-team cleaners and now change to concept clean... But your post to A-team, you say you never used them before..... [confused] Oh I am so sorry its my bad . Would like to clarify as I was typing too fast and the topic title was in my mind zzz... What I mean was I used to engage another company which I had no intention to name and their timing sux. And that company is no A-team. Currently am using Concept Clean and they are better with regards to timing. So sorry for causing confusion... The topic title was so big and I unconciously typed the name into my post... ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...