Petrol in malaysia

Azimezat

Fcuk you lah..................you know what is the rule or not???

pp, give you time and you put time and place all..................you CB talk cork lah................happen in Sg settle in SG lah..............you fcuking know what you talking or not...............

show me your guts lah................no need talk like fcuk.............think I joking with you huh................you wait for ISD to call you lah............

I fcuk you...........you understand!!!...................I repent................I fcuk you!!!

putting an exact timing means fight no talk once arrive the venue, now that is the rule.

Edited by Tom_kkh

actually give time and place by 1 person also can ar.

that means no talking, go only fight, now that is the rule.

I know the rule bro................that is why I said he talk cork................

Put time put place all............what the fcuk................

Edited by Tianmo

putting an exact timing means fight no talk once arrive the venue, now that is the rule.

there is no exact timing here if you are to look again.....................

he put midnight ma.... should be something like 1200am - 1230am or something like that ma....

anyways mai leow si kang with him la.... a singaporean put jb to meet, might as well put new york even more safe. can buy gun somemore

if i can go jb and stay till mid night, i wont find him, i go dirty massage better...

Edited by Tom_kkh

he put midnight ma.... should be something like 1200am - 1230am or something like that ma....

anyways mai leow si kang with him la.... a singaporean put jb to meet, might as well put new york even more safe. can buy gun somemore

if i can go jb and stay till mid night, i wont find him, i go dirty message better...

Hahahaha................NEW YORK!!!..............you the [thumbsup]

I like the way you put it man..................make my day so bright!!!............... [laugh] [laugh]

I know the rule bro................that is why I said he talk cork................

Put time put place all............what the fcuk................

relac lar aiyo... i put you time place..lar tonight midnight

hongkong_massage.jpg

relac lar aiyo... i put you time place..lar tonight midnight

wah.................I like I like............!!!.... [laugh] [laugh]

you better keep all ammo hor.............flying tomorrow you know!!! [:p] [:p]

CCB................no wonder I see you so familiar............you are the fcuking 21 years old ball-less CCB who scold ppl's parent and talk abt other's up bringing right??? and when our bro here mention your hp number you went into hiding and now come out to talk cork again...........

CCB....who the fcuk are you to talk about up bringing..................and here again not only scolding ppl's parents..................not only that..... now even start cursing ppl's parents............

what kind of up bringing is yours'.................you fcuking go to hell or go find 1 spider and let the spider has a good fcuk ..................

you are not only ball-less..................brainless.................an insult to your own parents, your school and who ever had taught you anything..............

if Ken is a piece of crap................you are worst than rubbish............

you so tough in real life huh................than meet up with Ken4555 or shut the fcuk up.............

you so tough huh??? lai ....I fix the time for both of you...................you fix a place...........

Friday.............30-june-2011.....................12pm-12.30pm..................you name a place...............we all be there.............

Bro friday is 1-july-2011. [lipsrsealed]

youth day mah..............than he got school hoilday...........if not how he can come???...............buy MC or ask parent write letter meh??? [laugh] [laugh]

SAF day too early for him lah............... [:p]

yar hor.................early morning type to fast.................my bad my bad........... [blush] [blush]

you not chickening out?... hey Malay i am asking you to meet up you understand???? it is you who is chickening out DARE NOT MEET.... i tough in front of my screen???... hello you talking about yourself ah??..... PUT TIME PUT PLACE I MEET YOU ANYTIME... KNN what the fcku you talking?....

Be cool to all bros no racist..this topic is being monitored....Calm down please

Dun be bothered about this kind of useless prick la....

hear only than post....cant even be bothered to read up abit more into it...i will term this kind of guy as rumour-mongers...

DEAR ALL MCFs... I AM VERY SORRY I LOST IT AND MIGHT HAVE SAID SOME OFFENSIVE THINGS TO THE MALAY BROs HERE... PAI SAY PAI SAY....

but an NOT sorry to Azimezat watever fcuk....

Edited by Ken4555

alrighty done the checks at my workshop regarding the petrol in tank...

mechanic has done the necessory checks and its in good condition...

no other substances found..

but he told me that a couple of months back he just clean up a car's tank coz its filled and mix with tissue paper..

so this means that some pump attendant probably insert tissue papers while refilling the fuel tank...

Hey noob shyt, tissue paper in tank?

how to put in? even put in also need lots of time to do it. unless you dont look after your car when pumping in JB.

if so your filter filter also will block out those paper.

CCB................no wonder I see you so familiar............you are the fcuking 21 years old ball-less CCB who scold ppl's parent and talk abt other's up bringing right??? and when our bro here mention your hp number you went into hiding and now come out to talk cork again...........

CCB....who the fcuk are you to talk about up bringing..................and here again not only scolding ppl's parents..................not only that..... now even start cursing ppl's parents............

what kind of up bringing is yours'.................you fcuking go to hell or go find 1 spider and let the spider has a good fcuk ..................

you are not only ball-less..................brainless.................an insult to your own parents, your school and who ever had taught you anything..............

if Ken is a piece of crap................you are worst than rubbish............

you so tough in real life huh................than meet up with Ken4555 or shut the fcuk up.............

you so tough huh??? lai ....I fix the time for both of you...................you fix a place...........

Friday.............30-june-2011.....................12pm-12.30pm..................you name a place...............we all be there.............

:blink: ... wah bro you more fierce than me sia.... hope i dont kanna by you ever.... [dead]

Bros, dun bother abt this kind of ppl la. We need such ppl in our society, otherwise who will wash the toilet sweep the floor, or chaffeur the car? Fancy believing in tissue paper and kerosene crap. Might as well say put condom

wah lau bro................you forgot what i told you meh...............

ball-less tio si ball-less..................wouldn't grow ball over night one................just as ................brainless tio si brainless..............wouldn't grow brain overnight one.............this fcuker don't have both.............worst lah.............

This CCB ball-less fcuker................if he dare meet you.....................limpei buy beer for everyone..................free flow...........lim ka song..........lim ka toh..................

I help you put time..................let that fcuker come back with place..................see where the fcuk are the balls..................

oh my.... how can you buy beer?... buy also i buy 1st lah... then you buy... [:)] free flow is dangerous man... [laugh]