It all started in a Dream......

for me it is the the other way round...

I get hurt a few times by my wife turning from her side toward me and the fist on my neck, chest, face sometimes down there..

I think she is trying to kill me and claim insurance

must by body armour like those worn by the marines and the special forces! don forget the helmet too! [laugh][laugh]

for me it is the the other way round...

I get hurt a few times by my wife turning from her side toward me and the fist on my neck, chest, face sometimes down there..

I think she is trying to kill me and claim insurance

please hide all the knifes, and also your golf clubs [laugh] [laugh]

is this story real?

for me,

i dreamt once,

tio toto group 1

(super real feeling)

next day, buy

then tio $30

not super happy, cos kinda expected will tio

(but du lan cos its not group 1)

is this story real?

for me,

i dreamt once,

tio toto group 1

(super real feeling)

next day, buy

then tio $30

not super happy, cos kinda expected will tio

(but du lan cos its not group 1)

think i book writer ah :angry: :angry: :angry:

I think hor, your work is giving you supernatural powers :wacko:

Dream harder and give us 4D numbers this weekend. Me not greedy.... 3rd prize can liao [thumbsup][laugh]

I think hor, your work is giving you supernatural powers :wacko:

Dream harder and give us 4D numbers this weekend. Me not greedy.... 3rd prize can liao [thumbsup][laugh]

show me your photo....i dream of you tonight...but hor....pls sign my package first [laugh][laugh]

when i wake up my c--k standing

minister will say

' i worry if there no c..k standing' [laugh][laugh][laugh]

my auntie always say that the way to wake a man is by pulling and tugging the toes while he sleeps. maybe its not to surprise him while he is having a wild and very wet dream! [laugh][laugh]

My grandmother used to do that when I was young, wake me to go to school.

Mine was post mission stress lah. Now no more. Actually, still got, middle of the night

wake up, turn on Ipad (I oso 4G soldier hor) login to MCF look see, look see! NO LAH! [laugh]

1st one thru the sewers hah! [laugh][laugh]

His last life was a Japanese Kamakazi pilot. [laugh]

He drop one into the bowl he will rasie his arms up and shout "PANG SAI!! PANGSAI!!" (BANZAI)

Edited by Mazdaowner