Tok Kok Sing Song Thread

Mazdaowner

I try to focus more on the entry into water nowadays instead of maximum achievable length. If you do a proper cut, the entry can be silent and splashless. [scholar]

My new toilet bowl doesn't have a bidet installed, so the splash helps. :D

wah u use ur pager for that purpose hor! very imaginative of u! [laugh][laugh]

put to silent mah........and keep paging lor........... [laugh] [laugh]

and she admitted that she does not own a pager since 96. [laugh]

She must have mistake the pager for this instead, after all, they BOTH vibrate. [:p] You know how women are....can use as handphone also.

elise-lelo-vibrator.jpg

knn, so long liow, now then see. [laugh]

last few month bz mah! [laugh][laugh] can oni scan thru fast thats y i donno what happened between tianmo and the other guy! [confused][confused]

and we are on page 8 within an hour..

can you dun publicise politicise hor....u understand engreesre anot <_<<_<<_<

last few month bz mah! [laugh][laugh] can oni scan thru fast thats y i donno what happened between tianmo and the other guy! [confused][confused]

huh???..............which guy???..............I only interested in [gorgeous] [gorgeous] hor!!!

hat siao ah into GAY now ah? Wah Lau ah!! :D

She must have mistake the pager for this instead, after all, they BOTH vibrate. [:p] You know how women are....can use as handphone also.

what brand is this? nice leh, where is the speaker?

err.. due to hygiene purposes ..normally people dun share such TOYS -_-

normally second hand ones cheaper lah.

bzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzz!whahahaha [laugh][laugh] self exploration!

this one she told me back in 1995 b4 she gave up................ [laugh] [laugh]