M1 downagain?

Puteh83

Recover Liao....I think was down for 10mins.

If M1 can down at next week Wednesday from 3:30pm till 4:00pm....that would be perfect!,

Edited by SimonTan

Mine still down leh

and can't even get thru the hotline

Edited by Puteh83

I am surfing on M1....so mine is definately ok.....super fast for me right now.

3G on but phone line no signal. crazy.

Lousy lah.

So unreliable.

Still down. Last issue happened barely 2 mths ago. Lesson not learnt?

Managed to get thru M1.

Their 3G network down and their engineers are rebooting their network.

Shd be ok if u turn off ur 3G network and run on 2G.

I always not happy with M1's SMS. Sometimes SMS to other operators can be delayed for a few hours. Receiving SMS for those online credit card verfication PIN also can be delayed for a few minutes.

haha just now my sis send me sms, then followe by 5 repeated sms each time.

Good la wait M1 give free calls again...users faster go on strike!!! [:p]

ever since their previous major breakdown, their 3g network very slow.

yesterday night around 11pm down. but now network very fast :wub:

press onli come out [:p]

haha just now my sis send me sms, then followe by 5 repeated sms each time.

Good la wait M1 give free calls again...users faster go on strike!!! [:p]

will your sis gets charged 5 times? better check her bill if she is a heavy user.