Leeke1 2nd Gear August 7, 2011 Share August 7, 2011 which one has better look...intend to mod this on my mark X ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Zze121 3rd Gear August 7, 2011 Share August 7, 2011 Lame! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tohto Hypersonic August 7, 2011 Share August 7, 2011 Mark X is a good car, why replica it. Want a Bimmer or Audi, get the real one. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Leeke1 2nd Gear August 7, 2011 Author Share August 7, 2011 actually i like the front design of BM and audi...tats all.... mark X front design not very chio Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Leeke1 2nd Gear August 7, 2011 Author Share August 7, 2011 would like to customize a new bodykit for my mark X.... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ttl1976 5th Gear August 7, 2011 Share August 7, 2011 actually i like the front design of BM and audi...tats all.... mark X front design not very chio Fren, IMHO, dun be a replica of BM or AUDI. Do ur own style and u will win alot of those wannabes. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Peaceracer 1st Gear August 7, 2011 Share August 7, 2011 Fren, IMHO, dun be a replica of BM or AUDI. Do ur own style and u will win alot of those wannabes. 100% agreed, pls dont copy.. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
The_Bear Turbocharged August 7, 2011 Share August 7, 2011 since you are at it, do a rolls royce. [laugh] Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Leeke1 2nd Gear August 7, 2011 Author Share August 7, 2011 hmm...ok...trying a new design now....hope BM and audi will follow my design Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
KARTer 2nd Gear August 7, 2011 Share August 7, 2011 which one has better look...intend to mod this on my mark X i am a fan of the MarkX...... please avoid insulting the MarkX... like other bros said, do your own unique design... MarkX deserves something unique and not these angmoh so-called executive designs or whatever Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Leeke1 2nd Gear August 7, 2011 Author Share August 7, 2011 wat about this...hehe Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
SimonTan 2nd Gear August 7, 2011 Share August 7, 2011 Do the BMW grill. Just don't put the BMW badge. It will be very nice. If only my Jazz can also change the grill to look like a mini Audi. No money to do the big face change! Haiz. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Vega Turbocharged August 7, 2011 Share August 7, 2011 Bro, you suffering from identity crisis? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Dadiao 1st Gear August 7, 2011 Share August 7, 2011 juz a personal opinion ... i think the top-centre look is not bad. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Porche 5th Gear August 7, 2011 Share August 7, 2011 i think original mark X is the best design Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Singhao 1st Gear August 7, 2011 Share August 7, 2011 How old are you? Mark X is a nice car on its own. If you don't like the look, don't buy it. If you like how a BMW looks, then go buy one. Same with Audi. Making the Mark X look like BMW/Audi will only cheapen it. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Leeke1 2nd Gear August 7, 2011 Author Share August 7, 2011 How old are you? Mark X is a nice car on its own. If you don't like the look, don't buy it. If you like how a BMW looks, then go buy one. Same with Audi. Making the Mark X look like BMW/Audi will only cheapen it. my age..? ard 34...not too old not too young.... i like mark X...but just tat the front grill and design looks abit ah pek...trying to make it feel more luxury or younger...just trying to get more opinion la...coz going to do tat on my own..hehe Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Leeke1 2nd Gear August 7, 2011 Author Share August 7, 2011 juz a personal opinion ... i think the top-centre look is not bad. thanks bro i like it too....hehe... ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...