Vega Turbocharged August 8, 2011 Share August 8, 2011 go in must cut botak or not? ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Joseph22 Turbocharged August 8, 2011 Share August 8, 2011 my unit is $200 hor.. after repeated warnings.. still got NS men try to test the system .. and fail!!.. cant blame anyone but themselves for being 'iron teeth' how come your camp so lenient one?? my one straight DB 7 days. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Calvin79 2nd Gear August 8, 2011 Author Share August 8, 2011 missed in 2006 & 2007 went during 2008 & 2009... missed 2010 again... ya its my fault though for not following through and going for it... just want to highlight to everyone guy here not to take it for granted. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Old-driver 5th Gear August 8, 2011 Share August 8, 2011 the only way out is to Geng... get MC Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Calvin79 2nd Gear August 8, 2011 Author Share August 8, 2011 yupz... botak is a must even for a day... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Calvin79 2nd Gear August 8, 2011 Author Share August 8, 2011 ya... but if i fail, it means two months of many days... but i agree that if i had bothered i wouldnt have gotten into this mess. but anyway its just to let everyone know and not commit the same offence. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Babyt 4th Gear August 8, 2011 Share August 8, 2011 actually army is still very outdated. they can embrace 3G and whatever techonologies but still want ppl to use non-camera phones! pls la...if u want to enforce, make sure u check everyone throughly. i am very sure many ppl do bring camera phones into camp, not to mention newer cars come with USB plugin, car video camera and SD card reader...all these supposed to be banned... U TELL ME HOW U GOING TO BANNED THESE CARS from coming in? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Toyo 1st Gear August 8, 2011 Share August 8, 2011 is there any marching? basically what are the activities u need to do while inside? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Toyo 1st Gear August 8, 2011 Share August 8, 2011 actually army is still very outdated. they can embrace 3G and whatever techonologies but still want ppl to use non-camera phones! pls la...if u want to enforce, make sure u check everyone throughly. i am very sure many ppl do bring camera phones into camp, not to mention newer cars come with USB plugin, car video camera and SD card reader...all these supposed to be banned... U TELL ME HOW U GOING TO BANNED THESE CARS from coming in? Some places which are non-military related also dun allow u to bring camera phone inside. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mrmilktooth Supercharged August 8, 2011 Share August 8, 2011 how come your camp so lenient one?? my one straight DB 7 days. i think got many try and didnt get caught.. straight 7days!!.. that's really heavy but ippt defaulter my CO very on.. always say he charge alot NSmen every week!! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Calvin79 2nd Gear August 8, 2011 Author Share August 8, 2011 i didnt get the sandbag treatment, basically was in lockup in mowbray from friday till monday noon... never transfer to DB because it was a PH the following day due to voting. they generally dun do any transfer on weekends. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mrmilktooth Supercharged August 8, 2011 Share August 8, 2011 ya... but if i fail, it means two months of many days... but i agree that if i had bothered i wouldnt have gotten into this mess. but anyway its just to let everyone know and not commit the same offence. that's true cos if fail got RT.. waste more time.. so bottomline is pls go take and pass by yourself! dont try to ask someone else to take on behalf. if suay kena, worse! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Joseph22 Turbocharged August 8, 2011 Share August 8, 2011 actually army is still very outdated. they can embrace 3G and whatever techonologies but still want ppl to use non-camera phones! pls la...if u want to enforce, make sure u check everyone throughly. i am very sure many ppl do bring camera phones into camp, not to mention newer cars come with USB plugin, car video camera and SD card reader...all these supposed to be banned... U TELL ME HOW U GOING TO BANNED THESE CARS from coming in? i dont know about your camp. my camp, cannot enter, they will tell you. either you deposit those item at the guard house. if not dont enter. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mrmilktooth Supercharged August 8, 2011 Share August 8, 2011 i dont know about your camp. my camp, cannot enter, they will tell you. either you deposit those item at the guard house. if not dont enter. maybe ur camp needs high clearance... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Joseph22 Turbocharged August 8, 2011 Share August 8, 2011 what to do?? CO say fine no use to Reservist. so he decided to just DB them. anyway, my camp had always been very strict since 10 years back. especially after 911. its afterall an establish base. i think got many try and didnt get caught.. straight 7days!!.. that's really heavy but ippt defaulter my CO very on.. always say he charge alot NSmen every week!! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Joseph22 Turbocharged August 8, 2011 Share August 8, 2011 maybe ur camp needs high clearance... yeah very high clearance... got all the different sector inside. plus, all the expensive equipment. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mustank Hypersonic August 8, 2011 Share August 8, 2011 whats ^5 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mrmilktooth Supercharged August 8, 2011 Share August 8, 2011 yeah very high clearance... got all the different sector inside. plus, all the expensive equipment. nowadays all the NSmen veri lich.. so fine is ikan bilis to them.. DB will hurt more than their pocket. ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...