Fireball0088 5th Gear September 23, 2011 Share September 23, 2011 do it tonight.. so tonight are you playing? marathon leh btw, did my colleague send her list to you?? ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Galantspeedz Turbocharged September 23, 2011 Author Share September 23, 2011 so tonight are you playing? marathon leh btw, did my colleague send her list to you?? name? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Fireball0088 5th Gear September 23, 2011 Share September 23, 2011 name? jana Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Galantspeedz Turbocharged September 23, 2011 Author Share September 23, 2011 jana dun think so... if she want... she got to hurry... its gonna be their golden holiday period.... dunno tonight can play anot... slept very late these few nights... damn tired Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Fireball0088 5th Gear September 23, 2011 Share September 23, 2011 dun think so... if she want... she got to hurry... its gonna be their golden holiday period.... dunno tonight can play anot... slept very late these few nights... damn tired ok. i will let her know Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Angguguay Neutral Newbie September 23, 2011 Share September 23, 2011 PlayStation 3 Snatches 'Battlefield 3' Expansion Exclusives By Matt Peckham on September 22, 2011 If you want first dibs on Battlefield 3's download expansion packs, it looks like you'll need a PlayStation 3 to make it so. Sony's secured timed-exclusive rights to not just the first expansion pack, but everything to come thereafter. Developer DICE's own Tommy Rydling took to Sony's PlayStation Blog this morning to break that news, as well as the open beta's launch timeframe: Look for the PlayStation Network open beta to kickoff a week from today, Thursday, September 29. It'll be brief, closing on October 10, but if you want in, you can join without fuss or muss by locating the game on the PlayStation Store and pulling the demo down (presumably from Thursday, next week). (MORE: 'Battlefield 3' Sales Predicted to Hit 11 Million, First Look at Multiplayer) Another way into the beta: If you bought (and redeemed) a copy of Medal of Honor: Limited Edition or that game's "Tier 1 Edition Online Pass," Rydling says you'll be able to start poking around in the beta 48 hours early, next Tuesday, September 27 (look for a personal email invite from DICE confirming as much shortly). And a bit about what the open beta covers: The Open Beta is your chance to play Battlefield 3 early, try out our free social platform Battlelog, and give your valued feedback directly to those of us at DICE. You participating in the Battlefield 3 Open Beta means that you are not only helping us load test the servers, but more importantly, helping us fine-tune the final components of the multiplayer game. During your time in the Open Beta, you'll be playing on the map Operation M Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tarzan666 2nd Gear September 23, 2011 Share September 23, 2011 Where every1 sia.. Anyway was in JB last mon, enquiring with HAWK tyre whether they do high speed balancing for tyres as my car 140-160km/hr feel like floating & wobbling in NSH. They say they do...but say dun 1 b responsible if cause computer got error etc..i like blur..such balancing can cause car CPU to have error meh. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kingcopa 1st Gear September 23, 2011 Share September 23, 2011 I am here Rest seem to be hibernating Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Josho 1st Gear September 23, 2011 Share September 23, 2011 We seem to break the record by posting slowly recently. lol. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Angguguay Neutral Newbie September 23, 2011 Share September 23, 2011 Sony Changes Contracts: No More Class Action Suits for PSN Users By Graeme McMillan on September 16, 2011 Sony has a new message for its PlayStation users: If you try and take part in a class action lawsuit against us, you're in violation of your contract. The Sony Corporation, already dealing with one class action suit on behalf of the 70 million PlayStation users whose personal information was lost during April's PSN security breach, has revised its end user agreement for PlayStation users to deny them the chance of participating in any similar class action suits in future. (MORE: Hackers Who Hit Sony Last Week Hit Sony Again This Week) The revised agreement now includes the following paragraph: "Any Dispute Resolution Proceedings, whether in arbitration or court, will be conducted only on an individual basis and not in a class or representative action or as a named or unnamed member in a class, consolidated, representative or private attorney general action." There is, perhaps surprisingly, legal precedent for simply disallowing users to participate in class action suits; in April, the Supreme Court ruled that AT&T's similar user agreement was entirely legal. Whether Sony is hoping that such language will either dissuade future lawsuits or else be ignored by users and serve as a way to dismiss any future class action suits remains to be seen. Perhaps their lawyers are just more excited about the idea of dealing with thousands of lawsuits instead of one big one, because it'll give them more chances to try out their new courtroom outfits. Read more: http://techland.time.com/2011/09/16/sony-c.../#ixzz1YkXaJRuQ Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Limahmao Neutral Newbie September 23, 2011 Share September 23, 2011 Anyone knows if Fifa12 out in stores already? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kingcopa 1st Gear September 23, 2011 Share September 23, 2011 Anyone knows if Fifa12 out in stores already? Not yet... early Oct Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Galantspeedz Turbocharged September 23, 2011 Author Share September 23, 2011 go anniversary thread pls Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Angguguay Neutral Newbie September 23, 2011 Share September 23, 2011 go anniversary thread pls put 1 kueh there liao. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Angguguay Neutral Newbie September 23, 2011 Share September 23, 2011 Thank you Copa. Didn't know u r so generous. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kingcopa 1st Gear September 23, 2011 Share September 23, 2011 Thank you Copa. Didn't know u r so generous. huh?????????????????????????????? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Galantspeedz Turbocharged September 23, 2011 Author Share September 23, 2011 huh?????????????????????????????? for the fifa 12 lar Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kingcopa 1st Gear September 23, 2011 Share September 23, 2011 for the fifa 12 lar huh?????????????????????????????? ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...