Fireball0088 5th Gear May 4, 2012 Share May 4, 2012 aiya join us for a road trip lar jb leh.. not afghanistan when road trip? ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Fireball0088 5th Gear May 4, 2012 Share May 4, 2012 u mean ask one from LT? you can try Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Angguguay Neutral Newbie May 4, 2012 Share May 4, 2012 wait for S3? but wait, someone just bought a new phone recently...a Sony i think...i wonder who really? someone bought a Sony phone? I heard there's a model, the latest one, super cool. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Fireball0088 5th Gear May 4, 2012 Share May 4, 2012 why u saboh him? that Colonel seldom come here leh. he said you are the Colonel i am waiting for the next game liowz..... Ghost Recon Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Fireball0088 5th Gear May 4, 2012 Share May 4, 2012 really? someone bought a Sony phone? I heard there's a model, the latest one, super cool. but no GPS Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Angguguay Neutral Newbie May 4, 2012 Share May 4, 2012 still am now pm liao. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Angguguay Neutral Newbie May 4, 2012 Share May 4, 2012 cuz i want to be the ONE u really want to be that ONE? zhun boh? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
East539 Neutral Newbie May 4, 2012 Share May 4, 2012 nong nong time no post here liao... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Angguguay Neutral Newbie May 4, 2012 Share May 4, 2012 you can try LT, if u r reading this, Ah Ball is asking you to give me your latest Garmin GPS. Thank you, I mean thanks to both of you. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Fireball0088 5th Gear May 4, 2012 Share May 4, 2012 u really want to be that ONE? zhun boh? yes. but i will not answer you so many post to help you to 2f2f Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Fireball0088 5th Gear May 4, 2012 Share May 4, 2012 LT, if u r reading this, Ah Ball is asking you to give me your latest Garmin GPS. Thank you, I mean thanks to both of you. you are asking LuckyTAN to give a GPS Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Angguguay Neutral Newbie May 4, 2012 Share May 4, 2012 he said you are the Colonel i am waiting for the next game liowz..... Ghost Recon let me know if it's as good as Battlefield. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Angguguay Neutral Newbie May 4, 2012 Share May 4, 2012 yes. but i will not answer you so many post to help you to 2f2f I just need NOS-ed for now. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Angguguay Neutral Newbie May 4, 2012 Share May 4, 2012 you are asking LuckyTAN to give a GPS will not TAN too long, this Tan do things chop chop one. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Fireball0088 5th Gear May 4, 2012 Share May 4, 2012 let me know if it's as good as Battlefield. it's one of the best FPS game around Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Angguguay Neutral Newbie May 4, 2012 Share May 4, 2012 nong nong time no post here liao... nong time no see, how r u bro? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Angguguay Neutral Newbie May 4, 2012 Share May 4, 2012 it's one of the best FPS game around I just want the best. BF has Ace Combat, Need for Speed, KOF, naming just a few, all in a single game, where to find? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
East539 Neutral Newbie May 4, 2012 Share May 4, 2012 nong time no see, how r u bro? working & cheong jb lor.... ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...