Fireball0088 5th Gear April 20, 2012 Share April 20, 2012 u dunno meh? u got to press O fast n furious and if u hit it right, u will give the knifer an elbow on the stomach, then press LEFT UP plus X to give him a UpperCut. I forgot the full combo liao, which u can follow up with a couple more buttons to send him to air, few punch and kick and he will fall to the ground, flat. oh that one: down, down-right, right + O button Haduken (right?) ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Fireball0088 5th Gear April 20, 2012 Share April 20, 2012 thanks for the treat. thanks for the drink and ride Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Angguguay Neutral Newbie April 20, 2012 Share April 20, 2012 that bunny too quick for me liao.... anyway most of the time he kill me before i can even spot him next time dun bother to kill him. u hv to disable (I mean injured) him so that yr next teammates can take him down. u just need to aim at his leg. 1 or 2 shots will make him leap, then it will be an easier kill for your team. this is important when we play against his clan during the match. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Angguguay Neutral Newbie April 20, 2012 Share April 20, 2012 i believe his controller is stuck at running forever (nini - go and get a new controller lah) anyway, now i know what's the tactic that nini has to overcome claymores. lol. but it will never work on copa's or lt's claymore. but will work on mine u believe me ah? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Angguguay Neutral Newbie April 20, 2012 Share April 20, 2012 provide your camera looks like a camera and not a gun SOFLAM does look like a camera to me, not forgetting my important role of lasing any enemy vehicles. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Fireball0088 5th Gear April 20, 2012 Share April 20, 2012 u believe me ah? next time i check Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Fireball0088 5th Gear April 20, 2012 Share April 20, 2012 next time dun bother to kill him. u hv to disable (I mean injured) him so that yr next teammates can take him down. u just need to aim at his leg. 1 or 2 shots will make him leap, then it will be an easier kill for your team. this is important when we play against his clan during the match. that's why must have claymores. claymores are like animal traps. lay them around and with for the prey to come and step on it. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Angguguay Neutral Newbie April 20, 2012 Share April 20, 2012 you scare or not? gg up against your master in a clan match? oh... I got confused. he's in the opposite team ah... siao liao.. why did I share Nini's weak point (make him leap) to him.... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Angguguay Neutral Newbie April 20, 2012 Share April 20, 2012 oh that one: down, down-right, right + O button Haduken (right?) hali-yogen is more powderful. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Angguguay Neutral Newbie April 20, 2012 Share April 20, 2012 next time i check dun think u'll get to witness it, cos I just learnt a new countermeasure on claymore, which I have the responsibility to share with my clan leader. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Angguguay Neutral Newbie April 20, 2012 Share April 20, 2012 that's why must have claymores. claymores are like animal traps. lay them around and with for the prey to come and step on it. if u put a AT mine in front of the claymore, what will happen when the prey approaches it? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Fireball0088 5th Gear April 20, 2012 Share April 20, 2012 dun think u'll get to witness it, cos I just learnt a new countermeasure on claymore, which I have the responsibility to share with my clan leader. but that countermeasure is useless for nini Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Fireball0088 5th Gear April 20, 2012 Share April 20, 2012 hali-yogen is more powderful. i prefer Haduken Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Fireball0088 5th Gear April 20, 2012 Share April 20, 2012 if u put a AT mine in front of the claymore, what will happen when the prey approaches it? not sure. but it is explode, the damage would be great. don't will rock the buildings around or not? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Angguguay Neutral Newbie April 20, 2012 Share April 20, 2012 but that countermeasure is useless for nini but its faster than crawling. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Angguguay Neutral Newbie April 20, 2012 Share April 20, 2012 i prefer Haduken countermeasure is ding-dang kick. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Fireball0088 5th Gear April 20, 2012 Share April 20, 2012 but its faster than crawling. not many pple can do that esp nini Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Fireball0088 5th Gear April 20, 2012 Share April 20, 2012 countermeasure is ding-dang kick. ding dang? ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...