Ni_Ni10 Neutral Newbie April 20, 2012 Share April 20, 2012 Agg- there is always photo taking. Ah ball- i specifly hunt for HLS/MVP tags 90% complete balance tat 1guy nia. ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ni_Ni10 Neutral Newbie April 20, 2012 Share April 20, 2012 I oso kena a few times liao i knife some1 then i die b4 my knifing animation finish. It was like he shoot me then i manage to pull my knife on him but i die & he bo taichi + he is the 1 who kill me no friendly oh his was near at all. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Fireball0088 5th Gear April 20, 2012 Share April 20, 2012 yes its that easy since so easy, have you try in on the bunny, nini? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Fireball0088 5th Gear April 20, 2012 Share April 20, 2012 Agg- there is always photo taking. Ah ball- i specifly hunt for HLS/MVP tags 90% complete balance tat 1guy nia. you left with GS? why need to take photo Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Fireball0088 5th Gear April 20, 2012 Share April 20, 2012 I oso kena a few times liao i knife some1 then i die b4 my knifing animation finish. It was like he shoot me then i manage to pull my knife on him but i die & he bo taichi + he is the 1 who kill me no friendly oh his was near at all. you meant to say that when someone is in the motion of knifing you, you can shoot him? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Fireball0088 5th Gear April 20, 2012 Share April 20, 2012 wah... just had lunch with mr. kuay Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kingcopa 1st Gear April 20, 2012 Share April 20, 2012 since so easy, have you try in on the bunny, nini? that bunny too quick for me liao.... anyway most of the time he kill me before i can even spot him Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kingcopa 1st Gear April 20, 2012 Share April 20, 2012 you meant to say that when someone is in the motion of knifing you, you can shoot him? can can... i also tio a few time.... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Angguguay Neutral Newbie April 20, 2012 Share April 20, 2012 me dj n ah ball join a squad rush server that say no shotgun n base camp sniper.... BS lah.. me and ah ball using shotgun also bo tai chi. Anyway not much difference I think that's probably becos the Admin is not playing. I bet he will ban ppl if he sees it. but I liked such "mode", at least I know it's an equal match when everyone is not using gun. it just made those medals easier to reach, at least easier than it was before. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Angguguay Neutral Newbie April 20, 2012 Share April 20, 2012 Agg- there is always photo taking. Ah ball- i specifly hunt for HLS/MVP tags 90% complete balance tat 1guy nia. simi photo taking? u mean my new role in the squad ah? I dun mind actually, but pls tell yr challenger to cease fire when they see me. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Angguguay Neutral Newbie April 20, 2012 Share April 20, 2012 its easy... i realise u dun need to be next to the guy to knife him.... try a few time and i was hook now when i see ppl run past me, i dun shoot, i chase him Sibei shiok feeling when u pull him over n stick ur knife on them u lived up to your Pro title. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Angguguay Neutral Newbie April 20, 2012 Share April 20, 2012 happened to be there he's not. he gave the chase. that's wht the Pro said. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Fireball0088 5th Gear April 20, 2012 Share April 20, 2012 that bunny too quick for me liao.... anyway most of the time he kill me before i can even spot him i believe his controller is stuck at running forever (nini - go and get a new controller lah) anyway, now i know what's the tactic that nini has to overcome claymores. lol. but it will never work on copa's or lt's claymore. but will work on mine Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Fireball0088 5th Gear April 20, 2012 Share April 20, 2012 can can... i also tio a few time.... you meant that he has grabbed you and about to stab you, and yet you still can press shoot and kill him? serious? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Fireball0088 5th Gear April 20, 2012 Share April 20, 2012 simi photo taking? u mean my new role in the squad ah? I dun mind actually, but pls tell yr challenger to cease fire when they see me. provide your camera looks like a camera and not a gun Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Angguguay Neutral Newbie April 20, 2012 Share April 20, 2012 you meant to say that when someone is in the motion of knifing you, you can shoot him? u dunno meh? u got to press O fast n furious and if u hit it right, u will give the knifer an elbow on the stomach, then press LEFT UP plus X to give him a UpperCut. I forgot the full combo liao, which u can follow up with a couple more buttons to send him to air, few punch and kick and he will fall to the ground, flat. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Fireball0088 5th Gear April 20, 2012 Share April 20, 2012 he's not. he gave the chase. that's wht the Pro said. you scare or not? gg up against your master in a clan match? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Angguguay Neutral Newbie April 20, 2012 Share April 20, 2012 wah... just had lunch with mr. kuay thanks for the treat. ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...