All about PS3 (5)

Galantspeedz

i guess for the thrill of getting MCF dogtags? just like someone we know who likes to use knife. i think he has not gotten all the MCF tags yet [laugh]

I actually hate being knived in BF3. BC2 was still ok.

becos in BF3, I always kena "chua tio" (fightened) when I lost control all of a sudden, then a character just appeared frm my back to stab me. always kena chua tio dunno why. :D

the question is, why he chose to whip out his knife instead of doing a headshot kill with his LMG (or DAO). :D

cos i going for my melee awards [laugh][laugh]

no lah.. he happen to run past me and i chase him [laugh] should have knife him for the third time.. Too bad he run faster than me [laugh][laugh]

I wanted to say u r just being humble until the 2nd statement. :D

cos i going for my melee awards [laugh][laugh]

nb, so fast complete yr claymore liao. I still have 90+ to go...

in the Server Browser, search for knife keyword. I joined a handgun only server before.

but do let me know if ppl really use knife only ah. :D

wasted. three times would be great [laugh]

i saw him run past me for the third time.. sibei excited... i thot ho say liao.. can HL till next week liao... too bad.... he outrun me.... and he kill me in the end -_-

I actually hate being knived in BF3. BC2 was still ok.

becos in BF3, I always kena "chua tio" (fightened) when I lost control all of a sudden, then a character just appeared frm my back to stab me. always kena chua tio dunno why. :D

but the knifing is so much slower than bc2.

there was once someone was knifing me in bf3, luckily my teammate shot him. can see the part where he was about to knife me. i was like die already lah. then suddenly, never die and saw him dead on the floor. i was like LOL..... [laugh]

i saw him run past me for the third time.. sibei excited... i thot ho say liao.. can HL till next week liao... too bad.... he outrun me.... and he kill me in the end -_-

you were not using sprint perk?

nb, so fast complete yr claymore liao. I still have 90+ to go...

in the Server Browser, search for knife keyword. I joined a handgun only server before.

but do let me know if ppl really use knife only ah. :D

me dj n ah ball join a squad rush server that say no shotgun n base camp sniper.... BS lah.. me and ah ball using shotgun also bo tai chi.

Anyway not much difference [laugh]

u all sounded it's so easy to knife. :D

its easy... i realise u dun need to be next to the guy to knife him.... try a few time and i was hook

now when i see ppl run past me, i dun shoot, i chase him [laugh]

Sibei shiok feeling when u pull him over n stick ur knife on them [laugh]

Edited by Kingcopa

me dj n ah ball join a squad rush server that say no shotgun n base camp sniper.... BS lah.. me and ah ball using shotgun also bo tai chi.

Anyway not much difference [laugh]

yalor. it's BS lah. but i didn't get to shoot much though [laugh][laugh]

its easy... i realise u dun need to be next to the guy to knife him.... try a few time and i was hook

now when i see ppl run past me, i dun shoot, i chase him [laugh]

Sibei shiok feeling when u pull him over n stick ur knife on them [laugh]

are you sure so easy