Fireball0088 5th Gear May 4, 2012 Share May 4, 2012 see this... http://www.techradar.com/news/phone-and-co...ibility-1072434 Being able to charge your phone by just placing it down somewhere near a plug is certainly appealing, but if the base station is not included in the box (which we reckon is more than likely) we still expect a substantial cost to be involved to pick one up. then what were you thinking when i said wireless charging ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Fireball0088 5th Gear May 4, 2012 Share May 4, 2012 (edited) I got budget leh. SII already so expensive. SIII will be unaffordable for me when it's launched. take the GPS budget and combine to buy S3 p.s. don't post any more...i want to be the LAST Edited May 4, 2012 by Fireball0088 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Angguguay Neutral Newbie May 4, 2012 Share May 4, 2012 then what were you thinking when i said wireless charging that article I just posted, was trying to highlight that the price will be high, otherwise the base charger will not be provided if they need to keep it low price. something like that. anyway, it's to make me feel better. pls say Sony is better. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Angguguay Neutral Newbie May 4, 2012 Share May 4, 2012 take the GPS budget and combine to buy S3 p.s. don't post any more...i want to be the LAST I just googled on GPS without 3G and some hits showed that it works only when those maps were loaded in the phone. it will take up huge space. lastly, imo, u cannot have best of both worlds in a single device. it's either u get a phone or a separate GPS. if u hv a device doing both, it will not perform to its best. okay, pls say Sony is the best choice. no, I'm not done yet, I will be posting more to convince u that Sony is the right choice. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Galantspeedz Turbocharged May 4, 2012 Author Share May 4, 2012 see this... http://www.techradar.com/news/phone-and-co...ibility-1072434 Being able to charge your phone by just placing it down somewhere near a plug is certainly appealing, but if the base station is not included in the box (which we reckon is more than likely) we still expect a substantial cost to be involved to pick one up. what do you think taobao is for? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ixus 1st Gear May 4, 2012 Share May 4, 2012 will not TAN too long, this Tan do things chop chop one. how you know? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Antonee 6th Gear May 4, 2012 Share May 4, 2012 ye man , cant wait ...btw I tried the hunting mission in campaign mode.. the piloting (play as LT. Jennifer Hawkins) darn real and awesum and one more.... I actually sold my MW3 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Antonee 6th Gear May 4, 2012 Share May 4, 2012 its been some time since login here Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Antonee 6th Gear May 4, 2012 Share May 4, 2012 KFC? yumyum Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Angguguay Neutral Newbie May 7, 2012 Share May 7, 2012 how you know? but looking at yr face feature, the way u speak, the way u handle things.... no lah, just guessing, so I am right ah? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Galantspeedz Turbocharged May 7, 2012 Author Share May 7, 2012 its been some time since login here we all using LINE to chat now. you wanna join? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Angguguay Neutral Newbie May 7, 2012 Share May 7, 2012 ye man , cant wait ...btw I tried the hunting mission in campaign mode.. the piloting (play as LT. Jennifer Hawkins) darn real and awesum and one more.... I actually sold my MW3 ya, I like that hunting mission too. the music during the takeoff made it feel so damn good. that mission is also a good way to learn the locking system. basically it guides you to hear the locking beeping sound before deploying the flares at the right time. and also, observing when the enemies deployed the flares before making the next lockon then fire your rockets for the sure kill. have you unlocked the "You can be my Wingman" trophy in this mission? You need to finish the mission in a perfect run, meaning no damage and get a perfect kill on each target, which is 1 shot 1 kill (not counted if they have evaded with flares). I got mine by memorizing the sequence from a youtube video. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Angguguay Neutral Newbie May 7, 2012 Share May 7, 2012 ye man , cant wait ...btw I tried the hunting mission in campaign mode.. the piloting (play as LT. Jennifer Hawkins) darn real and awesum and one more.... I actually sold my MW3 and if u like flying aircraft, there is a mission to fly the attack helicopter, but it is in Coop 2nd mission. u need to join a friend or a public player for this. then one of you will be the pilot, the other one will be gunner. it is random auto-assignment by the server, on who to be the pilot, who be gunner, heng/sway thing. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tansrb Neutral Newbie May 7, 2012 Share May 7, 2012 hello all! been damn long since i posted here liao. how are u guys? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kingcopa 1st Gear May 8, 2012 Share May 8, 2012 hello all! been damn long since i posted here liao. how are u guys? We have migrated to "Line". If u have Dj contact, pls contatc him for access to Line Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Angguguay Neutral Newbie May 8, 2012 Share May 8, 2012 hello all! been damn long since i posted here liao. how are u guys? ya, we hv moved to line. join us there, so that I can move away from the newbie title in line. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Antonee 6th Gear May 8, 2012 Share May 8, 2012 ye i have Line app too. How to join in a group? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Antonee 6th Gear May 8, 2012 Share May 8, 2012 oh yea i login late last nite and my EA code cannot be used. PSN prompted me i code s invalid or expire. I have contacted the retailer whom I had bought from, and he said a lot of BF3 R3 got this invalid code issue, ask to email EA singapore for this. does anyone face this problem? ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...