All about PS3 (5)

Galantspeedz

no leh ... new ps4 in i yr time.. i pay 400-500 for a ps3, bo hua leh

i dont think you will buy when it first launch right? you will be paying a premium for it and there wont be many games to support.

Got la .. spoil liao ma ... and someone say next yr PS4, so buy new ps3 for wat lor .. [laugh]

btw i completed it on pC [:/]

wah..PC and ps3 different right?

i dont think you will buy when it first launch right? you will be paying a premium for it and there wont be many games to support.

i got my phat ps3 at 1K .... a few days or week after launch, cant rmb ...

wah..PC and ps3 different right?

Bro, different platforms but games is the same leh .... like BF3 ... MW3 .. etc ... Batman Arkham Asylum and City same on the pc, ps3 and xbox la

controls different mah [laugh]

even ps4 come out sure damn ex sia..i rather wait till cheaper bit then buy.

Maybe till ps4 slim come out.. ^_^

jialat, you just gave Poky excuse when PS4 come out

that is his current excuse.

then when PS4 comes out, he will use his next excuse.... "so ex!! and he will wait.....until his next excuse" [laugh][laugh]

i think shd be $330

considering that i bought my first gen ps3 fat for 1k+++ i think damm cheap liaoz.... [laugh]

knn i doubt my wife will let me buy ps4 [laugh]

considering that i bought my first gen ps3 fat for 1k+++ i think damm cheap liaoz.... [laugh]

ya, it's cheap liowz.

think the ps3 can still last for two years or more, cuz it will take time for the game developers to fully create games for ps4.

you buy first then talk later

buy her a handbag in exchange for a ps3 [laugh]

i think shd be $330

got bundle in 8 'free' demo games.. im just wondering without those how much for basic set..