All about PS3 (5)

Galantspeedz

To Copa: Muz take if not NPNT lei. GS wan show u the pics i can oso show u but only PM lar.

To GS: Hmmm tink no change lei i tot it was change to no star for plat weapon but AGG juz told me he plat his thomspon so it will show up a silver star beside the weapon. No need u go take your Ji HONG Break i mean Break can liao. [:p]

Onbehalf of Ah cow on watsapp, i help him ask again who kena fron him yest that he was your NEMESIS.

ah cow was my nemesis yesterday

Wah too bad I missed the games last night, but lucky also if not my name will appear at the bottom of the chart in nini's pic [laugh]

Seems like amf is making a comeback..

Edited by Ixus

BF3 beta will be frm 29 Sep to 10 Oct, MOH pre order and BF3 pre order (via Origin) will ge to access it 2 days earlier, 27 Sep that is.

more imptly, it ends at 10 Oct, so its likely that the game will be launched as promised, 25 Oct, since they still hv 2 weeks to go.

now I am going to call ST, get my new broadband first. :D

Wah too bad I missed the games last night, but lucky also if not my name will appear at the bottom of the chart in nini's pic [laugh]

Seems like amf is making a comeback..

i tot you were traveling?

As of Watsapp conversation. Juz me & ah cow no communication at all & we managed to win the round with most bros the other side ESPECIALLY THE HLS group except their M2 God who went Ji HONG oops i meant prawning yest. [laugh] Any punishment for your sergent or vice CO or CO GS for attending A380 flight yest???

Hmm Josho, u using 4X scope ar???

yes, I am.

WHy ah

boon ... i couldnt find the pooh which u wanted ... there was a pooh shop in disney land but they dun have it .... [:(]

It's ok wor.

Thanks a lot.

I heard from the shop - gift a name, they bring in from HK.

But I cannot find gift a name shop email address. Wanted to ask them about this pooh bear tho.