All about PS3 (5)

Galantspeedz

imagine the next time u login and u get to see the beef-ed up weapons... :D

u all eyeing for that MK3A1 shotgun ah? I tried before liao, not good leh. Nini said its becos I haven't equip it with Frag rounds.

if that is the case hor, u all might as well try the USAS. without frag rounds can kill enemies already, can't imagine when u pop out the frag round with it.

ok thanks! will ask Nini to help me unlock USAS :D

I tot someone said the requirement of a new ps3 gang member was to add all on tarzan's siggie <_<

Friday nite is like a weekly MU for all of us on PSN at least [laugh]

Sorry hor.. if i play against u, it will be Sunday's game of Athletico Madrid against Wolfsburg -_-

Anw, can pangchan me this sunday? At least let me stay top at the halfway point of the game. [:p]

i tot was membership fees? [laugh]

that MK3A1 is very tough, u all are killing him. I can help also but seriously very difficult lah.

can consider USAS instead, otherwise u all might disappoint when u get MK3A1.

here's why:

u need 10 kills from that dunno what DPV buggy.

- this buggy machine gun really cmi becos the firing radius is very very limited. can't turn 360 degrees. only 45 degrees maybe.

- so chances might be higher if u do a roadkill with it. and hor, roadkill is not easy.

- plus, driving it around is dangerous becos u can't see those AT mines unless it's been spotted.

10 kills from that BTR-90 IFV

- this IFV is damn difficult to manuever. must take panadol becos u will get dizzy very easily. I think it's becos the driver seat is positioned very front, ahead of the front turning wheels.

- and without thermal scope, u can't see AT mines too, unless it is spotted.

he is doing it for LT now... not too diffcult for him i heard

actually, i kinder, i only ask for USAS [:p]

I tot someone said the requirement of a new ps3 gang member was to add all on tarzan's siggie <_<

Friday nite is like a weekly MU for all of us on PSN at least [laugh]

Sorry hor.. if i play against u, it will be Sunday's game of Athletico Madrid against Wolfsburg -_-

Anw, can pangchan me this sunday? At least let me stay top at the halfway point of the game. [:p]

added..!! [:p] put here so can refer at home..

My new hse still renovation, so not staying there cannot login PSN today..

FM.. i rest my top striker lo.. put reserve in.. i hate to lose [:p] play for draw!!

u all shld go for the vehicles unlock. drive it around, kill ppl and get killed, earn the unlocks and u will not regret once u get the thermal scope. its no looking back and u can dump all yr weapons away liao. die with the vehicle, then respawn at the base again. the new vehicle will be there in no time.

he is doing it for LT now... not too diffcult for him i heard

actually, i kinder, i only ask for USAS [:p]

This is chicken feet for him.... done within hours :D I am left with 23min on Sharqi Penisula then i will unlock that bloody gun

u all shld go for the vehicles unlock. drive it around, kill ppl and get killed, earn the unlocks and u will not regret once u get the thermal scope. its no looking back and u can dump all yr weapons away liao. die with the vehicle, then respawn at the base again. the new vehicle will be there in no time.

*Salute* Yes, Sir, Conquest Colonel....

forgot liao and I just refreshed my memory from wikia, USAS will be unlocked at level 43.

I think Nini will :wacko: maybe that's why he said MK3A1 is easier. :D

you are talking about nini....what is level 43 for him [laugh]

level up is tough....... need alot of hours sia....I will skip this USAS.....dun think i will ever get this [:(]

do it in conquest, sure can one. but still need a lot of hours also. :D

Agg- u haf said from my heart. kns i nv say easy. help me...

dunno how u end up kena volunteer for this. I think it's worst than doing volunteerism for our kids school enrollment. :D

I thot abt it liao, sibeh difficult to help. not that I don't want to help, but hor, if I start helping, dun think I'll ever get to plat my BF3 liao. :D

mo like u leh.. can pak game in thye afternoon

sometimes only lah, I don't get a lot of chance to pak in afternoon. but if got chance to pak, then I will hoot till max. :D