- unlock everything for jets

- unlock everything for AA vehicle

- get all the medals.

what is taking you so long to clear them? [laugh]

just the assault one, engineer and support [laugh]

what is taking you so long to clear them? [laugh]

just the assault one, engineer and support [laugh]

so long as in your Assignments or my list of things to clear?

tell u lah, those Assignment weapons hor, only FAMAS and HK53 can make it. The rest I seldom use also.

oh, maybe I will use it, when I cleared all the things in my list, I will try to get service star for all weapons... looks like it can keep me busy till the next Battlefield release. soemtimes I wonder why ppl can buy so many games, 1 game already kept me so busy. :D

Jap behind me.....Comment this morning when he come in office

"Dun watch the sport website lah"

Sian by half... not even working hour yet

you should ask them for good Jap AV websites..... [laugh]

tell u lah, those Assignment weapons hor, only FAMAS and HK53 can make it. The rest I seldom use also.

oh, maybe I will use it, when I cleared all the things in my list, I will try to get service star for all weapons... looks like it can keep me busy till the next Battlefield release. soemtimes I wonder why ppl can buy so many games, 1 game already kept me so busy. :D

your list of to do very long.....

i am overseas leh.... only back during weekends. can help me clear during weekdays..... [laugh]

QBB95 solid. ask ah ball