Wong Can't Sing

Piyopico

agree with professor.. gahmen well known for creating positions for their people.

most prob is they are paid the same with lessor responsibilities oso partly to make way for up & coming "talents".

power hor, i remember my time at stat board.. new dept, new section created for senior officers from saf.

agree with professor.. gahmen well known for creating positions for their people.

most prob is they are paid the same with lessor responsibilities oso partly to make way for up & coming "talents".

power hor, i remember my time at stat board.. new dept, new section created for senior officers from saf.

Hey, thatz job creation hor......... GDP go up thru the roof leh.

with his calibre..no one in the private sector will even want to employ him for $800/mth [laugh]

I will if I can afford ..... make him write "This is an honest mistake" all over everyday from 8 to 5 :D

If Mr. Cannot Sing is good enough to be chairman for this sing bridge. I suppose MBT can take over Tony Tan at GIC or Temasek ............ Afterall no HDB block collapse on his watch.

Akan Datang...............

Edited by Piyopico

to be fair, mas selamat escape was not his fault. you don't expect minister to do guard duty at whitley road.

what was his fault was his management of the situation. instead of looking at his relatives' homes first, he sent the entire uniformed services to comb the forest.

now, his job at singbridge is about relationship with china. but we all know china's relations have always been taken care of by no lesser than LKY himself. all that wong kan seng (a former english literature teacher) have is the experience of reading PM's chinese national day speech. i'm sure there're better people who can better manage singapore government's investments in china.

to be fair, mas selamat escape was not his fault. you don't expect minister to do guard duty at whitley road.

what was his fault was his management of the situation. instead of looking at his relatives' homes first, he sent the entire uniformed services to comb the forest.

now, his job at singbridge is about relationship with china. but we all know china's relations have always been taken care of by no lesser than LKY himself. all that wong kan seng (a former english literature teacher) have is the experience of reading PM's chinese national day speech. i'm sure there're better people who can better manage singapore government's investments in china.

So what is that ah neh shunmugan doing?

Edited by LoverofCar

first he said must do reflection.....next this.

obviously the reflection is a blur one.... -_-

Reflection done already. From GE until PE. 3 months liao leh. How can he go so many months without pay? :angry:

Like that they banker and player liao lor! [mad]

Reflection done already. From GE until PE. 3 months liao leh. How can he go so many months without pay? :angry:

Like that they banker and player liao lor! [mad]

The reflection is done....he concluded continue screwing our backside is still the best...

The top brass should take responsibility for big failures. The Japanese did it. Even the Norwegian SWF's senior team was removed for losing out on investments. Funny thing is Temasek and GIC retained the same people leh.

Now CPF contribution up from $4500 to $5000. Effectively gaining a few hundred dollars per person per month for those earning more than $5000.