Windscreen so easily smashed?

Jerrimie

pple drive bentley de leh..u think our gahmen will do that meh....its juz like sending money away...darned..

Sld cane his white butt and cancel his citizenship.

the rich will alway have the upper hand.. Sad but true. :angry: <_<

Not really it depends on whether you want to let such a thing happen in the first place. I will never ever allow them to be yaya.

It mention that the Bentley was being cut lane by the Merc.

Do u think that it was the dangerous driving by the merc that trigger the whole event.

worst is either the merc driver did not know at all (driving with eye closed) or merc driver know she is in the wrong and keep quite abt it...only say thing that is beneficial to her case...like smash her window and throw a name card or young passengers in her car etc

That's not the point. The point is somebody ran a red light on him.

Happened in New Mexico.

The driver seemed to be using his phone before the accident.

Seat belt.

Last 2 days witnessed 3 heroes (one brand new Jazz) chiong red - right turning at junctions.

Not worth being reminded to buckle seat belt by these heroes.

Edited by Toothiewabbit
  • Praise 11