Loser trying to pick up gals @ F1

Kar_lover

Ya, I m definitely being judgemental haha. Just like when we share our observation of ppl who drive badly, park badly, behave badly, etc its all judgemental....

I totally know what you mean with your post.

The reason why you are under so much flak is simple.

Most of the people here identify more with the loser guy. And rejected as often. :D

[laugh] [laugh] [laugh]

shakira also nebber show raisins....

i find the conversation very funny - my edits:

Guy: so where's ur boyfriend?

A & B: (looked at each other for awhile) they're screwing some girl

Guy: oh....(pause) ya, my girlfren also busy, being screwed by two bloke

A & B: *burst laughing*

Haha...

Liddat also want to voice your displeasure ?

Its two fold:

first was his pathetic attempt and saying all the wrong things was embarassing - u got to be there to see it. Esecially when he claim he got gf after the gal say she have bf.

second is ppl are there to watch the concert, not to be chat up. all around ppl were enjoying the music, come couples holding hands, etc. but they were basically not toking to each other as we are there to enjoy the concert. This guy just keep going on and on trying to get the gals to tok to him. And each time girl A would answer then turn back to watch the concert. Then next moment he will come up with some other stupid comment just to get her to talk to him. i mean let ppl enjoy the concert mah....

If this was at a bar, i would not mind at all, picking up and being picked up is one of the usual activities there. But definitely i felt he was just distrubing them and he dun know how to see they not interested and girl A was just being polite.

Just a tot, aren't YOU now voicing ur displeasure? U can just don't read the thread :D

Haha...anyway i dun consider myself as taking flak. I already fully expected it cos i already know sure got ppl who come and pick a fight with me. They were not there, they dun know how irritating it was. Somehow my coming here to tok abt that SPECIFIC guy trigger something in them so they want to vicariously defend themself by defending that guy.

Give the loser a break lah... it takes 2 hands to clap... Girl A also enjoying the flattery and leading him on in the first place by not ignoring his advances... 你情我愿

Actually i see a lot of things everyday that if i want to complain (as one bro put it) i can complain, but in fact i very rarely start a new thread. This case happened on Sat evening and i resisted posting about it to see if i will get over it. But until this morning, still cannot take it so post lor....like i said, if it was at a bar or a party or something still ok but this was a concert and ppl go to see the performer, not to be chatted up. If she show interest at least something but neither of the gals showed interest. Gal A probably more frenly in nature and also already take the beer so feel a bit obligated.

And i missed one more part. He was actually there with his own (guy) fren but from the moment he started toking to the gals, it was almost like that fren didn't exist, i.e. he would "abandon" a good fren for the sake of a gal who isn't interested in him. If i was that fren i would have walked away already. He was obviously obsessed with them and yet claim to have a gf....i mean, really??

u seem more interested in the lame guy than the concert [laugh]

talking incessantly next to me, hard to ignore :( but still enjoyed the concert anyway....

this is funny lol

any SOP (standard operation procedure) and lines in situation like this for the guy who wants to Kao-Sua (tackles) A and B? .....

\

hey Bros, do share your technique so we all not-so-sauve ones can learn something :D

............... And i missed one more part. He was actually there with his own (guy) fren but from the moment he started toking to the gals, it was almost like that fren didn't exist, i.e. he would "abandon" a good fren for the sake of a gal who isn't interested in him. If i was that fren i would have walked away already. He was obviously obsessed with them and yet claim to have a gf....i mean, really??

i think maybe this guy and his guy fren had a quarrel and he's using A n B to show his guy fren that he can also make frens with female instead of guys....

any SOP (standard operation procedure) and lines in situation like this for the guy who wants to Kao-Sua (tackles) A and B? .....

\

hey Bros, do share your technique so we all not-so-sauve ones can learn something :D

haha not only SOP, u also need SOR such as slim, handsome, money, tall, etc. if still rejected then use SOS haha

no need SOS, just use bedok reservior or HDB roof top.... :o