Aimnfire 4th Gear October 18, 2011 Author Share October 18, 2011 bro, how old are you?? BP at 180/190- 100/110??? no joke man... even if you are 50 yrs old... thats extremely high leh... u better control a bit... Im 35 this yr... 130/135- 80/90 also a bit scared liao.. 3 years older than u side track, yesterday i was admitted to hospital due to suspected stroke but in the end they found that 1 of my spine is pressing against a nerve, thats why my left side feel heavy with splitting headache ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Aimnfire 4th Gear October 18, 2011 Author Share October 18, 2011 maybe he suddenly saw a fellow MCFer (you) and got excited, stepped wrongly on his accelerator thats why the car sped up!!?? ............ no?? yah yah yah nice teory Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Hotamp 3rd Gear October 18, 2011 Share October 18, 2011 a lot of singaporean no balls one lah! like yesteday i filter to left lane with signal but a altis was at my blind spot. he horn me. i give hand gesture to say i sorry and move on. then tis bargirl try to be funny and filter behind me no signal. ok ,nvrm. red light stop next to me. i wind down windows adn wan to ask him what he want. he darn not even look into my eyes?!?!?!? WTF!!! want to play rite have some ball to face me lah! CCB! PUI! actually some singaporeans drivers very funny one lah,....sometimes i think its better not to signal when you can SAFELY filter into/out of lanes lah....i dunno why some f**ker drivers can deliberate speed up when they see your signal blights blinking . Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Holdenutessv Turbocharged October 18, 2011 Share October 18, 2011 actually some singaporeans drivers very funny one lah,....sometimes i think its better not to signal when you can SAFELY filter into/out of lanes lah....i dunno why some f**ker drivers can deliberate speed up when they see your signal blights blinking . They scared you come in hog his lane mah... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tigershark1976 Turbocharged October 18, 2011 Share October 18, 2011 3 years older than u side track, yesterday i was admitted to hospital due to suspected stroke but in the end they found that 1 of my spine is pressing against a nerve, thats why my left side feel heavy with splitting headache i have similiar problem as u... happend on my neck... causes migrant from time to time... btw, bro, Im not joking, ur BP is far too high... u shld be doing smth now... maybe you would like to start frm ur diet. I started to reduce my sugar intake since 5 yrs ago and salt intake since begining of this year... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Gabrielfrancisteo Neutral Newbie October 18, 2011 Share October 18, 2011 got see carefully or not...maybe its your friend trying to show you he got pretty girl in his car? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
KARTer 2nd Gear October 18, 2011 Share October 18, 2011 (edited) Wow ... that guy is a real CB. I only pull such stunts on people who think that the road they are resting their feet on belongs to their lao bei or ah gong. If my car is approaching someone and that person attempts to quicken their pace, I will just slow down since they are already making an effort to get out of my way. What the CB did is really uncalled for. He got car he think he big fark. I usually will speed up and walk faster so that the driver wont have to stop or slow down for me also, sometimes also wave to him to thank him..... i thought i was the only odd one who does this... Edited October 18, 2011 by KARTer Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Wasted 1st Gear October 18, 2011 Share October 18, 2011 (edited) I saw an old lady pushing a cart full of carton boards across a traffic light when the traffic is show red man instead of green man. bro this old lady start to cross when is green man, but she very slow due to her problem legs. so when turn red she is still struggling. i have helped her once. she got backbone, cos i wanted to give her some money but die die rejected me! Edited October 18, 2011 by Wasted Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Aimnfire 4th Gear October 19, 2011 Author Share October 19, 2011 i have similiar problem as u... happend on my neck... causes migrant from time to time... btw, bro, Im not joking, ur BP is far too high... u shld be doing smth now... maybe you would like to start frm ur diet. I started to reduce my sugar intake since 5 yrs ago and salt intake since begining of this year... yah i know my bp very high even with medicine the lowest it can go is 140/100 sugar level is between 4-5 range sodium count very low until almost got dizzy spell now and then doctor was puzzling although my weight is 90+ Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tigershark1976 Turbocharged October 19, 2011 Share October 19, 2011 yah i know my bp very high even with medicine the lowest it can go is 140/100 sugar level is between 4-5 range sodium count very low until almost got dizzy spell now and then doctor was puzzling although my weight is 90+ what u can do now its just to control ur diet and do some simple excercise lo (walking, swimming)... honestly. quite scary to see such high BP leh... having to say that,,, i just hit my new BP record... 138.... haiz, guess I need to do something also... [;)] Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Maka Neutral Newbie October 19, 2011 Share October 19, 2011 bro this old lady start to cross when is green man, but she very slow due to her problem legs. so when turn red she is still struggling. i have helped her once. she got backbone, cos i wanted to give her some money but die die rejected me! O ya she is indeed old but still very hardworking.. Hopefully those ah beng driver out there have a heart when she her again. Dun horn her or rush her. Just let her pass slowly. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Aimnfire 4th Gear October 19, 2011 Author Share October 19, 2011 yah bro trying to bring the weight down sigh Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
I-LOVE-CARS 1st Gear October 19, 2011 Share October 19, 2011 Not the only one, last sat driving down JW St65 *The Curve* one lane only, knn sudeenly a red Mazda 2 *Old One* chiong out of the carpark of Blk631 without checking his blindspot, knn, my father just brake in time *Less than 10cm between my and that LJ Car, my father signal him to come out and talk, then that LJ just Rev Engine and exit the carpark, LJ, this type of ppl should retake driving lessons, dk how they pass one Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
HARDGAYHOOOO Neutral Newbie October 23, 2011 Share October 23, 2011 Many times , it is the chick that caused the ego to swell. If driver can have sufficient time to honk , he definitely got time to tap on the brake. Most Singaporean , thanks to them ... Made our name smelly . Gotto remember tho pedestrians have no rights over treating it as Ah Gong private road , us as drivers gotto be more patient ESP towards elderly , children and pregnant women as even traffic situation is benefit to driver , we have to give way to them !!!! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
HARDGAYHOOOO Neutral Newbie October 23, 2011 Share October 23, 2011 Not the only one, last sat driving down JW St65 *The Curve* one lane only, knn sudeenly a red Mazda 2 *Old One* chiong out of the carpark of Blk631 without checking his blindspot, knn, my father just brake in time *Less than 10cm between my and that LJ Car, my father signal him to come out and talk, then that LJ just Rev Engine and exit the carpark, LJ, this type of ppl should retake driving lessons, dk how they pass one Some drivers are like that . Only hide behind the steering wheel , rev rev rev .... As if our environment not polluted enuff alr. At once I was honked at while filtering out of the filter lane . That car was obviously still a distant away from me. Instead of zooming off , my white evo waited while travelling 70km/hr in the middle lane of TPE waiting for tat farker to drive side by side to give him a piece of my mind . That never happened . Tat car was even slower , 50 maybe , maintain a dist away from me .... I waited for a few mins or so before zooming off thinking what a whim !!!! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ad23 Neutral Newbie October 25, 2011 Share October 25, 2011 Actually if the roles are reversed, I will do what you did too. If I see a car approaching me, I will quicken my pace. I will thank him/her depending on the situation. lol. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Wrathchild156 2nd Gear October 25, 2011 Share October 25, 2011 Some drivers are like that . Only hide behind the steering wheel , rev rev rev .... As if our environment not polluted enuff alr. At once I was honked at while filtering out of the filter lane . That car was obviously still a distant away from me. Instead of zooming off , my white evo waited while travelling 70km/hr in the middle lane of TPE waiting for tat farker to drive side by side to give him a piece of my mind . That never happened . Tat car was even slower , 50 maybe , maintain a dist away from me .... I waited for a few mins or so before zooming off thinking what a whim !!!! Maybe after honking you than he/she realised - an EVO Dun pray pray Juz imagine if u cruised at 30km/h,,,, he / she will parked his / her ride at the breakdown lane..... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Aillyaey Neutral Newbie November 3, 2011 Share November 3, 2011 i observe that many driver LOVE to do that in singapore - " - which i dont understand WHYYYY ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...