Road rage: He punched another driver for holding up traffic

Latka

KNNBCCB 4am...road is deserted.....yet the front driver managed to block the blardy road.

I suspect the front driver also purposely one!

Two CBkia.....one lost the other got a black eye.

This kuku deserve it.. he forgot the law... punch till black eye ok one.. police wont bother but he punch until uncle tan lost conscious, sure kena charge lar... when come to road rage, angmoh better..., always walk away freely..

hmmmm 1 punch consider voluntarily causing hurt.... but a few guys punching 1 man nothiing happen... really dun undestand SG law...

Blame this on the ambiguous definition of a seizable offence. This particular case count as road rage so automatically counts as one.

Old man aint saint either, young man moment of folly.

Yes, I know he is an old man but think about this - the same guy who block your path so that he can enjoy the convenience at your expense, then only to be stupid/forgetful enough having the cash card insufficient fund for carpark with you right behind him again. I guess that's the straw that broke the camel's back.

No matter what, young man should not lay his hands on the old man but I think I will give young man the credit is that he did what I would like to do if I am in similar situation. At least he put it to action.

Give the young guy credit? [laugh] You must be kidding!

Stupid is as stupid does.

Sentenced to JAIL leh, not the Monopoly jail.

Want to take revenge got other ways, this is definitely foolish.

Name & photo all appear in the papers...maluation.

hmmmm 1 punch consider voluntarily causing hurt.... but a few guys punching 1 man nothiing happen... really dun undestand SG law...

Perhaps they can colaborate as witness for each other (like our GRC), so victim got no witness. No case.

Edited by Good-Carbuyer

This kuku deserve it.. he forgot the law... punch till black eye ok one.. police wont bother but he punch until uncle tan lost conscious, sure kena charge lar... when come to road rage, angmoh better..., always walk away freely..

Elites always above the law?

Old man aint saint either, young man moment of folly.

Yes, I know he is an old man but think about this - the same guy who block your path so that he can enjoy the convenience at your expense, then only to be stupid/forgetful enough having the cash card insufficient fund for carpark with you right behind him again. I guess that's the straw that broke the camel's back.

No matter what, young man should not lay his hands on the old man but I think I will give young man the credit is that he did what I would like to do if I am in similar situation. At least he put it to action.

Mercy-mercy. Let us learn to live in harmony. Old man may not be perfect, but may had been distracted by the repeated horning. Ever encounter faulty carparking machine that did not allow your to exit? Will you want to beat up the Operation/Security Manager?

Give the young guy credit? [laugh] You must be kidding!

Stupid is as stupid does.

Sentenced to JAIL leh, not the Monopoly jail.

Want to take revenge got other ways, this is definitely foolish.

Name & photo all appear in the papers...maluation.

I believe the young guy just a little too immatured, nothing to take revenge. Now instant stardom?