Solar Turbocharged November 9, 2011 Share November 9, 2011 They covered me. Funny thing is, same insurance company will increase price the next year. No claims and all. mine dropped $100. nothing changed in my ncd, etc. i think claims for your particular car model is higher for that year.. ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mazdaowner Moderator November 9, 2011 Share November 9, 2011 how come recently a lot using porky avatar? [laugh] some gay club siboh? Advertising buay sai meh? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mazdaowner Moderator November 9, 2011 Share November 9, 2011 mine dropped $100. nothing changed in my ncd, etc. i think claims for your particular car model is higher for that year.. My old mazda 6, $1.2 from Lucy, $1.5k from Axa, $750+ from Tokio Marine. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Matchy Neutral Newbie November 9, 2011 Share November 9, 2011 My old mazda 6, $1.2 from Lucy, $1.5k from Axa, $750+ from Tokio Marine. tokio marine give such good rates...ok later i go ask them Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Dwee 5th Gear November 9, 2011 Share November 9, 2011 Directasia service is good . Price is also reasonably low . . I will go for it . . Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mazdaowner Moderator November 9, 2011 Share November 9, 2011 Yes, that was last year, give them a call and see. tokio marine give such good rates...ok later i go ask them Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Yeshe Turbocharged November 9, 2011 Author Share November 9, 2011 Advertising buay sai meh? Wah they give u free porky to drive si boh Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Yeshe Turbocharged November 9, 2011 Author Share November 9, 2011 tokio marine give such good rates...ok later i go ask them Yes, they give good rates. i was with them for 2yrs leow. somemore $0 excess Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jordanplus 1st Gear November 9, 2011 Share November 9, 2011 mine current premium from ntuc is 10% cheaper thna Directasia Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mazdaowner Moderator November 9, 2011 Share November 9, 2011 Wah they give u free porky to drive si boh You can go ask them and try lor. BTW, I donno if you tio boh, got one CB kia sending PM on getting insurance form him, send me 2 PM liow today, name is Eric something. knn, I already got my insurance for both my cars from Chartis. No need come look for me for business. nbz. :angry: Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mazdaowner Moderator November 9, 2011 Share November 9, 2011 Yes, they give good rates. i was with them for 2yrs leow. somemore $0 excess Yeah, but for my new car, price sky high.knn. ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...