Mazdaowner Moderator November 24, 2011 Share November 24, 2011 Happy to report sir that I am still resisting the poison. Eh, 300 is Spartans vs Persians lah. If you display is numerically accurate, I will pengz Those you were looking are are going to be retired soon. The Spartans and greeks no lah, 300, want me to die lah, it's a small fight scene on a hilly terrain I made for my son. The Samurais are awesome, go take a look see. Not poison, best you spend on something you can see then on someone whom you don't know for 90mins in a hotel room. ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tjkbeluga 5th Gear November 24, 2011 Share November 24, 2011 Shouldn't 601 be banned too? :-) Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ahtong 1st Gear November 24, 2011 Author Share November 24, 2011 The Samurais are awesome, go take a look see. Not poison, best you spend on something you can see then on someone whom you don't know for 90mins in a hotel room. Eh please, I am a good boy. My poison is lego ... will show you the pics when my fleet is complete. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mazdaowner Moderator November 24, 2011 Share November 24, 2011 Eh please, I am a good boy. My poison is lego ... will show you the pics when my fleet is complete. I know lah. just figurative speech. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
AshenShugar Neutral Newbie November 24, 2011 Share November 24, 2011 I wonder if there really is a Hilton hotel in Hanoi Yes of course. I stayed there before Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Hermitage 1st Gear November 24, 2011 Share November 24, 2011 after the WTC tragedy, porsche should rename their model? No need bah! The 911 was called a 911 long before 911 happened...Hmmm, does that even make sense? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ghostrider 3rd Gear November 24, 2011 Share November 24, 2011 I'd like to register a cafe by the name of KNN Cafe, if that cannot go thru, whatabout Cafe CCB? You open one call KNN sell kopi...I open one CCB sell tea...2 years later we merge our cafe ? [:p] (its not gonna be known as Kopi Bean & Tea Leave lor...) Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tigerwoods Turbocharged November 24, 2011 Share November 24, 2011 Could it be a case that the guy that approved the name is clueless about history? S21 I never made the connection - but then when I study we never learn Vietnam War but we did cover WW2. But yep - Auschwitz is a pretty stupid name for a bar. However you should have seen my face the first time I saw Red Swastica School. I literally did a double take - then I started learning about the true meaning of the Swastica. My kid now attends a school with a Swastica in the logo and it doesn't give me any sort of pause anymore. FCUK should also be banned too Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mazdaowner Moderator November 24, 2011 Share November 24, 2011 You open one call KNN sell kopi...I open one CCB sell tea...2 years later we merge our cafe ? [:p] (its not gonna be known as Kopi Bean & Tea Leave lor...) Merger will end up with a Cafe cum Restoran called KNNCCB. Winner. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
KARTer 2nd Gear November 24, 2011 Share November 24, 2011 No need bah! The 911 was called a 911 long before 911 happened...Hmmm, does that even make sense? i knew someone will point this out.... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ghostrider 3rd Gear November 24, 2011 Share November 24, 2011 I'd like to register a cafe by the name of KNN Cafe, if that cannot go thru, whatabout Cafe CCB? You open one call KNN sell kopi...I open one CCB sell tea...2 years later we merge our cafe ? [:p] (its not gonna be known as Kopi Bean & Tea Leave lor...) Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ghostrider 3rd Gear November 24, 2011 Share November 24, 2011 Merger will end up with a Cafe cum Restoran called KNNCCB. Winner. This one must start overseas first...then become a chain liao come back to open in SG...the ROC cannot reject the name as it would be a household name liao... Hey...let's go to KNNCCB for kopi tonight !! KNNCCB pisang latte is power !! Open flagship shop in Geylang....hahahahahahaha Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Vhtfhwlego Supercharged November 26, 2011 Share November 26, 2011 Eh please, I am a good boy. My poison is lego ... will show you the pics when my fleet is complete. Show it to me too ok? ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...