Mobbed ........... OMG!

Piyopico

Mob squad probably free ba.

The rest.............. still less than a typical Chinese wedding dinner but he won't get any ang pows to offset though.

I think its rathe unfair to that lady as she dont have the chance to dress up as the most beautiful lady in her life during her big day.

The lady very big size leh. Not though drop death stunning type. <_<

Not bad looking already most of Americans all big size and overweight and this is the real everyday American ppl not those u see in movies or TBee [cool]

sibei tok gong!!!!...... [thumbsup][thumbsup] ........guess how much he spend???.............. [laugh][laugh]

Free for him la... its a reality TV show tight? Everything except the ring should be paid for by the TV station i guess.

I would melt like a cornetto in a sauna if a guy does that to me. [inlove]

er......................bear................you seriously meant A GUY???................... :o :o [laugh] [laugh]

Free for him la... its a reality TV show tight? Everything except the ring should be paid for by the TV station i guess.

oh yah hor................never thought of that..............was just thinking how much he had to pay for all those dancers and so many ppl ard............. [laugh] [laugh]