Jeremy Clarkson under fire for various antics!

we have bedok reserviour, UK doesnt have one. so these guys choose the trains... their lakes got monsters in the water, not very nice to jump and get eaten up :o

[laugh][laugh][laugh] here got croc nia

its true!! .......... my nature tour guide friend saw big croc in the wild here in sgp.... if more 50yr floods take place, we may one day see them in big longkangs next to HDB flats... :o

Edited by KARTer

Clarkson rocks..... i agree with him.. train jumpers are selfish asses

someone should promote 'Least-Distruptive Ways' to end one's own life...

eg have a good drinking session, then pop lots of sleeping pills, and go peacefully, without causing anyone else inconvenince

(i assume the person has his 'right' reasons to end his own reasons)

Baiyi, knn, I waiting to have coffee with you until donno when.

bz with work leh. u seldom see me here nowadays.

once in a while only come in hit and run on some trolls then disappear [laugh]

Keep seeing threads on FT, COE and Sabbie <_< sianz...

Wah now what? all join Radx undertaker company and drive porkers liao ah?

Edited by Relagsingh

bz with work leh. u seldom see me here nowadays.

once in a while only come in hit and run on some trolls then disappear [laugh]

Keep seeing threads on FT, COE and Sabbie <_< sianz...

Wah now what? all join Radx undertaker company and drive porkers liao ah?

"Life is good, so is death" [laugh]

eyh, weekday kopi lah, town?

i used to be a tailgater like u, then i took an arrow in the knee [bigcry]

Who says I tailgate? Why should I risk my own safety for the sake of pathetic hoggers like you? [laugh]

I just flash, wait, horn, wait, and if all else fails, overtake on left and finger the hell out of you buggers. [;)]

Who says I tailgate? Why should I risk my own safety for the sake of pathetic hoggers like you? [laugh]

I just flash, wait, horn, wait, and if all else fails, overtake on left and finger the hell out of you buggers. [;)]

Haolian just because you drive C2.

Ai Race with me Mai? :D

Haolian just because you drive C2.

Ai Race with me Mai? :D

What's your ride? As far as I know you ride guy's backside only. That one I think I can win. -_-

I shy don't tell you here.

But I can ride your a$$ and tell you then. For sure you lose :D