Ranger course

Vega

i last time also in hendon camp one...

as a clerk...

the only thing i remember from my time was during daytime.. where the heck is everybody??? never see anyone until lunchtime... then after lunch all disappear again... i do remember one time i walked past the squash courts during SOF selection... heard alot of piak piak sounds but everything covered up i dun dare to peep

Edited by Mockngbrd

i knew someone would say that. relax all of the information here is on the public domain already

Again tuan, better exercise radio silence. You carry on, I'm leaving for good.

lol... then i might have seen you somewhere in camp before? haha

Which years were u in the camp?

hm... we might have met...

u probably know of the triple KKK then...

hahaha

i last time also in hendon camp one...

as a clerk...

the only thing i remember from my time was during daytime.. where the heck is everybody??? never see anyone until lunchtime... then after lunch all disappear again... i do remember one time i walked past the squash courts during SOF selection... heard alot of piak piak sounds but everything covered up i dun dare to peep

How old r u now?

hehe we might have met before...

How old r u now?

hehe we might have met before...

dun think so, i went in 2001. QM officer was an ass (unless u are the ass)

there was a bigger a-----e storeman too... fergot his name... i think it was assf--ker... everyone wanted to blanket party him on his last day but he chut MC

Edited by Mockngbrd

Eyh Tuan, I come back only to say one thing, you know too much, and best this being public forum,

I prefer we sit down and talk old times face to face in a open field, because the coffee at MSD sucks.

Like I said, I'm out of this thread. I only private soldier, Serve And Farkoff. -_-

Kindly maintain radio silence please. I have to reply to you, leats you think I hao lian like Radx.

I'm worse. [laugh]

when u want to sit down in kopi shop [laugh]

Bro, ask your frd about KKK....

this should jolt alot of his memory...

KKK is probably one of the most legendary figure in the unit...

haahahahaha

KKK..? Izzit encik Keong?

canteen food was good tho.. got that fried pancake egg thing

Can't remember the fried pancake, remeber the chicken rice... damn shiok

is this the guy who clocked actual combat experience against the pakistanis during the SQ hijacking?

My PS says that he got join SQ 117...

His desk in the coy line got a pic of him with an ang moh woman sitting on his arm, but she is topless..

haha LOL..

Think he retire liao

Recently saw him teaching swimming at public pool some time back.

canteen food was good tho.. got that fried pancake egg thing

Ya and we were allowed to "owe" first....

think it applies for most of the service personnel but not the CDO...

hahahaha

because we spend half of our time either sleeping or in the canteen...