Sabbie Clutched December 12, 2011 Share December 12, 2011 more as you get older? I find last time I will argue more and want to do things my own way but now that I am older...I tend to let things be and conform to what people expect of me Isit the older you get the more Bo Ji you get??? ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ysc3 Twincharged December 12, 2011 Share December 12, 2011 more as you get older? I find last time I will argue more and want to do things my own way but now that I am older...I tend to let things be and conform to what people expect of me Isit the older you get the more Bo Ji you get??? in fact i become more demanding. last time newbie ... so dare not be too yayah .... but now old bird ... can demand liow ... but i dun really care if get what i want or not ... at the most, my boss fire me ... i also nevermind one. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Neutralsg 5th Gear December 12, 2011 Share December 12, 2011 more as you get older? I find last time I will argue more and want to do things my own way but now that I am older...I tend to let things be and conform to what people expect of me Isit the older you get the more Bo Ji you get??? I think it's not about bo ji but more with turning mellow as one gets older and become wiser. However, like Mazdaowner said in another thread, not everyone grows with age Live and let live would be best because if we cannot change the world, we can at least learn to accept this fact of life, thus reduce the stress of living in today's world. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Throttle2 Supersonic December 12, 2011 Share December 12, 2011 more as you get older? I find last time I will argue more and want to do things my own way but now that I am older...I tend to let things be and conform to what people expect of me Isit the older you get the more Bo Ji you get??? Long long long long ago, i said already, as you grow older , balls will shrink, thats life. nothing wrong, just normal. I first one to admit that. similarly, all things equal as you grow older, bank account will swell, that''s life. if it is the opposite for you, then good for you , maybe you are steady steady a different breed. for me, no more jumping out of aeroplanes (while in the air), no more knees-scraping at the tracks and definitely no more +300km/hr attempts. also dressing become more low key a bit except for the solid gold Rolex. Older already mah, what do you expect? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Skunk Clutched December 12, 2011 Share December 12, 2011 The older I get, the more loony I get lol Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Porker Turbocharged December 13, 2011 Share December 13, 2011 Long long long long ago, i said already, as you grow older , balls will shrink, thats life. nothing wrong, just normal. I first one to admit that. similarly, all things equal as you grow older, bank account will swell, that''s life. if it is the opposite for you, then good for you , maybe you are steady steady a different breed. for me, no more jumping out of aeroplanes (while in the air), no more knees-scraping at the tracks and definitely no more +300km/hr attempts. also dressing become more low key a bit except for the solid gold Rolex. Older already mah, what do you expect? Your dressing still quite steady the last time I met you leh Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Sabbie Clutched December 13, 2011 Author Share December 13, 2011 in fact i become more demanding. last time newbie ... so dare not be too yayah .... but now old bird ... can demand liow ... but i dun really care if get what i want or not ... at the most, my boss fire me ... i also nevermind one. Wow, that's good, last time as a young maverick in management I would voice out my objections and I would get fug jialat jialat by my HOD, but before that I was high flying sales and would be laolan, now not doing so well so just keep quiet.....wise choice? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Sabbie Clutched December 13, 2011 Author Share December 13, 2011 I think it's not about bo ji but more with turning mellow as one gets older and become wiser. However, like Mazdaowner said in another thread, not everyone grows with age Live and let live would be best because if we cannot change the world, we can at least learn to accept this fact of life, thus reduce the stress of living in today's world. So if you can't change them, join them? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Sabbie Clutched December 13, 2011 Author Share December 13, 2011 Your dressing still quite steady the last time I met you leh Cos got Japanese babes mah.... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Sabbie Clutched December 13, 2011 Author Share December 13, 2011 Long long long long ago, i said already, as you grow older , balls will shrink, thats life. nothing wrong, just normal. I first one to admit that. similarly, all things equal as you grow older, bank account will swell, that''s life. if it is the opposite for you, then good for you , maybe you are steady steady a different breed. for me, no more jumping out of aeroplanes (while in the air), no more knees-scraping at the tracks and definitely no more +300km/hr attempts. also dressing become more low key a bit except for the solid gold Rolex. Older already mah, what do you expect? Err...so your bank account is inversely proportional to the size of your balls? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Good-Carbuyer 1st Gear December 13, 2011 Share December 13, 2011 more as you get older? I find last time I will argue more and want to do things my own way but now that I am older...I tend to let things be and conform to what people expect of me Isit the older you get the more Bo Ji you get??? How to do that when I am employed just to provide blessing to my workplace? Just relax till offday will do. Employer arrange GIRO for payday. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Good-Carbuyer 1st Gear December 13, 2011 Share December 13, 2011 in fact i become more demanding. last time newbie ... so dare not be too yayah .... but now old bird ... can demand liow ... but i dun really care if get what i want or not ... at the most, my boss fire me ... i also nevermind one. Unless Employer got mental blockage, not keen to fire me for my blessing his project Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Good-Carbuyer 1st Gear December 13, 2011 Share December 13, 2011 I think it's not about bo ji but more with turning mellow as one gets older and become wiser. However, like Mazdaowner said in another thread, not everyone grows with age Live and let live would be best because if we cannot change the world, we can at least learn to accept this fact of life, thus reduce the stress of living in today's world. I believe due to our experience gained over the years, we know there is no need to worry too much. The world can change to suit us if kharma good enough Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Good-Carbuyer 1st Gear December 13, 2011 Share December 13, 2011 The older I get, the more loony I get lol Not true for me. Lately seems more girls excited about me Wait till I get started on pushing finger beyond 7-digit regularly[laugh]. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Good-Carbuyer 1st Gear December 13, 2011 Share December 13, 2011 Wow, that's good, last time as a young maverick in management I would voice out my objections and I would get fug jialat jialat by my HOD, but before that I was high flying sales and would be laolan, now not doing so well so just keep quiet.....wise choice? I believe you are capable of doing better than that. Do give yourself a chance. Do not just wait for Employers only. Do what makes you happy. Do not harm anyone. Example: I worked at 3-digits, 4-digits, 5-digits, now exploring 6-digits and 7-digits, occasionnally 8-digits. No venture. No gain. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Good-Carbuyer 1st Gear December 13, 2011 Share December 13, 2011 So if you can't change them, join them? How about allowing them to join you? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
13177 Hypersonic December 13, 2011 Share December 13, 2011 more as you get older? I find last time I will argue more and want to do things my own way but now that I am older...I tend to let things be and conform to what people expect of me Isit the older you get the more Bo Ji you get??? I think it's depends on who la. I find the older the person get, the more stubborn and petty the person is. Like in my company, those "old" staff, if you argue with them, if you dont let them win then both parties will ended up as enemies. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jman888 Moderator December 13, 2011 Share December 13, 2011 more as you get older? I find last time I will argue more and want to do things my own way but now that I am older...I tend to let things be and conform to what people expect of me Isit the older you get the more Bo Ji you get??? yes, sir, whatever you say ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...